Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond

Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond

Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
301 Meline Drive
Edmond, OK 73034

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond in Edmond

# 3 of 11 hotels in Edmond
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deryla from Shattuck, OK
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, good facilities
Small room.

Great breakfast, well stocked,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Eugene, OR
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find
We found a sock and lotion in our room from a previous guest
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 2, 2013
9.0
good location...good price...nice rooms...clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Mariann from Allen, TX
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
My daughter and I spent one night in the room on our way to OSU for a tour. The room was clean. The queen beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. The complementary breakfast was very good with lots of selections.
When we got home, I noticed the Hotel charged an extra $20.00 still pending with my bank. We did not use the phone or ask for anything extra. We left at 8:30 in the morning, didn't even have time to make a mess.

Ask them ahead of time on "extra" fees they throw in.

Couple
Martha from Silver Lake, KS
January 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Pretty comfortable.
Room was OK, expected a sofa in the room to relax n watch TV.

Hotel seemed understaffed, slow on checking in.

Business Traveler
Steven from Granbury, TX
January 6, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very helpful and at the front desk very nice people.

Very helpful and clean hotel and would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Muskogee, OK
April 27, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful at breakfast.
It took a long time to check. I just arrived when there were already three families in line. I wish the hotel had opened up another line.
Couple
Tony from Bartlesville, OK
April 20, 2011
Couple
8.0
Very easy to find. Right off the main highway. Very nice room.
At the time of stay there was a lot of kids running around hotel. Very noisy. Curtains did not block out light from outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Lawrence, KS
July 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
comfortable beds
no refrigerator in the room

Everything was great except for the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. One would assume there would be one in this price range. Also every other hotel in the area had refrigerators standard in every room.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.