Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois in Du Bois

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2219 Bee Line Highway
Dubois, PA 15801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois in Du Bois

# 1 of 5 hotels in Du Bois
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, in and out of the rooms. Breakfast was common fair, however; it was very good.
no
Solo Traveler
Mike from Midhurst, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely clean room with high ceiling .. Great choice in linens, decorating scheme was well done, fridge and microwave, great beds, pool....welcoming staff.... Exceeded my expectations

Right beside a great restaurant..... Just off the interstate...beautifully appointed hotel..

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gales Ferrh, CT
May 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
High end quality. We were really very surprised that this much quality for the price. Very colorful, and many small things made the room and common areas very inviting. Huge well lit shower. Better than average breakfast. Very helpful staff.
There was nothing I didn't like

It felt like we were welcomed like family.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Timothy from Saint Joseph, MO
May 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kensington, PA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable, cozy, and very clean. The staff was nice and appropriate. The complimentary was delicious.

The hotel was a great find, I would recommend it to anyone.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Lorton, VA
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was over-the-top clean, elegant, friendly and comfortable. I would look for this hotel again if I am in that area.
No

Delightful full breakfast included, as well

Solo Traveler
Erin from Otisville, NY
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff
Horrible beds. Hard as rocks

Awful decor and terrible beds- never again.

Business Traveler
Robert from Ponca City, OK
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean. Breakfast was very good!
Staff member
was not friendly. Should not be in the capacity he is in.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg