Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2219 Bee Line Highway
Dubois, PA 15801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois in Du Bois

# 4 of 6 hotels in Du Bois
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
ALL of the staff go beyond to make your stay enjoyable.
Not really. It's a little farther from my work, but, I really like this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, OH
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, very clean nice room. A little further from work, but, not too far. Breakfast was excellent. No complaints at all.
The only thing I can say negative is it was a little longer drive to work. Not that big of an issue.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 26, 2016
10.0
Nice size rooms, breakfast was very good also.
Was not as close to work as some of the other hotels, but, was a good value for the price.
Couple
Timothy from West Chester, PA
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is my second time staying at this hotel and I still love the place. The staff was super friendly when we arrived, even though it was a late night check in. Letting us know about complimentary water bottles was also awesome after a long drive.
Nothing, I had a great experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean & neat in all areas. All staff that I came in contact with were exceptional! Breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!
Not really. It was a little farther than I wanted to be from work, but, that has nothing to do with the quality of the hotel. No complaints about this hotel!
Couple
Ronald from Stevensville, MI
November 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is far above other 2.5 star hotel. Always confusing to me how this can be 2.5 Stars when it is better than most 3 stars.
Nothing, everything was great especially the staff upon checking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, PA
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful! It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Location is perfect ... just off I80 but set apart from the busy-ness of town. Very friendly and helpful staff. We'd stay again!
N/A
Wayne from Columbia, SC
August 16, 2016
8.0
The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly and kind and ready to serve when assistance was needed. We found everything very accessible and the amenities were wonderful. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
No
Perry from Evansville, IN
May 9, 2016
8.0
Lobby and staff
My first room smelled like throw up so I switched to a different room.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.