Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2219 Bee Line Highway
Dubois, PA 15801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois in Du Bois

# 1 of 5 hotels in Du Bois
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barry from West Bloomfield, MI
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Clean, well located, nice decor
Booked online while driving. Race car team with two guys traveling. The room had a single king. Staff refused to move into a room with two beds. This was late at night and they had many open rooms. Every other hotel accommodated the request.

They cited fire "rules" for not allowing the move, but were willing to force a cot into the really small room we had. Bizzarre behavior for an upscale hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
helpful staff nice clean and spacious room. Resturant next to hotel was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Amherst, OH
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The fact that it was new made it that much more amazing!! But, overall it was just a great place and we would go back for sure!!!
No!

What else can I say but it is AMAZING!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice, conveniently located right off the highway. I got in late and left early, so I didn't get to enjoy all the amenities, but I will definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Donna from Pittsburgh, PA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sergey from Parma, OH
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, modern looks new nice decore good bed and sheets. I know I am coming back when evermI'm in the area
Breakfast is not bad but more veriety and fruits wouldn't hurt
Catherine from Cerro, NM
November 5, 2014
9.0
Very nice hotel. The staff was just great. Super friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, comfortable, quiet and very clean.
Solo Traveler
Marty from Harper Woods, MI
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean and modern. My room was very clean and very comfortable. The swimming pool and exercise room was very nice. The breakfast buffet was very good with lots ofchoices.
My only complaint is there wasn't a hot tub.

This is just what I needed. I was traveling a long distance and needed a break The staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean and modern. My room was very clean and very comfortable. The swimming pool and exercise room was very nice. The breakfast buffet was very good with lots of choices.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, in and out of the rooms. Breakfast was common fair, however; it was very good.
no
Solo Traveler
Mike from Midhurst, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely clean room with high ceiling .. Great choice in linens, decorating scheme was well done, fridge and microwave, great beds, pool....welcoming staff.... Exceeded my expectations

Right beside a great restaurant..... Just off the interstate...beautifully appointed hotel..

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dubois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.