Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19001 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

# 7 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, modern feel to the hotel. Very friendly staff. Quiet. First time staying here and would return if the price were right.
A/C was an issue. Made noises early in the AM as if it were about to die, decided to shut it down instead of listen to the rattling. Dead roach on the floor too, but it was dead so No complaint.
Toby from Jacksonville, FL
November 16, 2014
10.0
It's very clean and the staff was very accommodating.
No

Everything was great!

Family Traveling with Teens
Billy from Vernon, AL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was great! Very clean very quiet the beds were comfortable the staff was very helpful this was our first trip to destin next time I'm in town I will be a guest of fairfield inns and suites!

Very nice hotel you will not be disappointed!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast, professionalism, and cleanliness.
The toilet clogged easily, I could not reach housekeeping or guest services, and the bath tub did not have a slip resistant surface and I fell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness.
Every thing met or exceeded my expectation.

The hotel was clean the staff members were very friendly and ready to help with anything.

Billy from Mobile, AL
November 5, 2014
10.0
The staff was awesome from the first introduction at check-in to the friendly smiles at departure.
Nothing, it was all perfect.

Conviently located to anything you need or want to do in Destin.

Couple
Megan from Atlanta, GA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff is friendly, right across from the beach and feels like a boutique hotel.

Friendly staff, great location across from beach.

Shane from Cleveland, TN
October 7, 2014
9.0
Staff was tremendous.
You have to use the room key to access in door pool, laundry room , and stair case from inside the hotel. Somewhat annoying

It's great for the money

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alana from Lynn Haven, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! Comfortable beds.
It didn't have a hot tub. We became chilled quickly in the indoor and outdoor pools.

It was lovely.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Douglasville, GA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was convenient and the staff was very friendly.
I have no negative comments from my stay.

The breakfast area was clean and well kept and the food set-up was appetizing and plentiful.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg