Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2110 Market Center Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly, and the free breakfast was nice.
Our room smelled like smoke and felt very humid. The air conditioner did not seem to work very well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kristine from Fairview, TX
April 30, 2014
9.0
The room was super clean and comfortable for this price range. I was very pleased. It was also great to have a hot breakfast included with the room price, and no charge for parking. That was nice.
It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room, along with the fridge it did have. An upgraded heating system would be nice as well.

Very pleased overall. Close to the Hyatt Reunion where our weekend event was taking place, though the specific area the hotel is located in isn't that great. But the hotel was so clean and nice overall, I would recommend staying here for a great value.

Group Traveler
Harrison from Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Right in the heart of Uptown Dallas....six dollar Uber ride from the action.

Nice breakfast area ....modern lobby for price. Beds were nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
September 30, 2013
9.0
good free breakfast and friendly staff

good value for the dollar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, available coffee and sandwich bar and pool from adjacent property
Noise from construction, breakfast was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chester, IL
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to medieval Times
No mini fridge

Overall nice. Nice staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from El Paso, TX
April 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was really nice and helpful. It was about what I expected.
Couple
Pamela from Norman, OK
March 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful. We had out the do-not-disturb sign one day & left after housekeeping finished-they came back & cleaned after we left, even though they didn't have to. The front desk staff as very friendly & helpful too.
No, it was fine on all fronts.

The hotel is located adjacent to a Courtyard Inn & a Denny's. While we thought the DART station was close (it wasn't) the cost of cabs to the American Airlines Center was reasonable & made it easy to get around without having to drive in Dallas traffic. We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Mart, TX
March 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Desk clerk was very helpfull, giving us adjoining rooms on the ground floor near the parking lot. Great hot breakfast. Clean Pool.
no

Wonderful experience. Clean rooms and quiet. Nice hot breakfast and the staff kept everything very clean, considering there was a big crowd at the time we were there. Will definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg