Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1200 Sams Street
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville in Cookeville

# 1 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Troy from Florence, SC
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, friendless,cleanliness,price,A great place to stay, AAA in every way.
, I can not think of anything we did not like.
Couple
David from Sulphur, LA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Phenomenal hotel! Everything was nice looking, clean and staff was great! Best hotel I've stayed in, in a while
Senior Travelers
Betty from Goreville, IL
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendliness of staff, later check out time, everything from the room to the pool then to breakfast was clean and excellent!
Gilbert from Eustis, FL
April 1, 2015
7.0
Location and indoor pool.

We booked 2 adults and 1 child. Put us in a room with 1 bed and refused to give us a room with 2. Uncomfortable. Toilet rocked.

Couple
Brad from Franklin, TN
March 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very nice public areas.
Room was slightly dated, and the weekend cleaning of the room was lacking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lynda from Newcastle, OK
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great staff and clean.
Carpets are about ready to need cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. There were many restaurants around the hotel. Three state parks are near the hotel.
It was not made clear that they only change sheets every three days. I spilled syrup from breakfast on my sheets. It was still there when I went to bed. I had to change my own sheets when they brought replacements. Wow, I paid to change my own sheets!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Madisonville, KY
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.