Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville in Cookeville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1200 Sams Street
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville in Cookeville

# 1 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lynda from Newcastle, OK
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great staff and clean.
Carpets are about ready to need cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. There were many restaurants around the hotel. Three state parks are near the hotel.
It was not made clear that they only change sheets every three days. I spilled syrup from breakfast on my sheets. It was still there when I went to bed. I had to change my own sheets when they brought replacements. Wow, I paid to change my own sheets!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Madisonville, KY
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful, newer hotel in C-ville. The location was less than a mile from my friend that I was visiting. We booked an extra night because of that. Nice breakfast included. I would stay there again.
The beds were very uncomfortable. I was sore for days after the stay. Also, the housecleaning staff had something that was beeping very loudly for a while at 6 something Monday morning. Not good when you have a 7 hour drive ahead of you.

Great hotel near restaurant row and close to the nightlife of Cookeville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, the breakfast was good, and the cleanliness of the place was very nice. I was very pleased with this hotel.
The AC/Heating unit in the room did not turn off at all. It was running constantly, even when I turned it off..it would just blow air.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Decor, comfort
A bit of a room mix up. Had 4 in our party, they gave us a single king room. They fixed it, then gave us bad key card. But after finally getting into the right room, everything was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Lake Helen, FL
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel was about what I would expect for one of the better hotels in the Cookeville area. Nothing too fancy, but clean and comfortable, although the room was a bit smaller than I expected.
The room was a bit dated. There was grout missing from some of the tile in the bath. We had no maid service on Christmas day, but I guess that was a very minor inconvenience considering the time of the year.

Overall this was a nice hotel for the price we paid. I would definitely stay here again. Special kudos to the ladies who prepared the breakfast bar every morning. One even worked with the same energy and thoroughness on Christmas Day.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg