Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris

Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris

Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9000 Worthington Road
Columbus, OH 43082

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris in Columbus

# 12 of 126 hotels in Columbus
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cory from Shirley, IN
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Shuttle service was great! Close proximity to Otterbein University as well as other places.
Room smelled a little funny upon entering.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
December 28, 2015
5.0
First clerk who greeted out arrival could not do too much for us. She was excellent.
Two nights in a row there were fire alarms at 4:00 AM. No explanation what so ever. Not good a good rest. Water was good and hot.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Mount Vernon, OH
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's a little hard to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Normally a convenient location.
Extremely busy area, gotten worse over the years. Small rooms and noisy. I've enjoyed my stays much more at the Hampton Inn next door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchester, OH
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, comfortable bed and clean room.
exercise room very small but sufficient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Station, OH
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. My son loved the fact that there was a sitting area with it's own TV!
The hotel pool is on the small side and the day we were there it was VERY crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, OH
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The decor...the bright colors were refreshing.
No

Centrally located. Many attractions are nearby. Fashion Place shopping mall minutes away. The hotel also offers a shuttle within 5 miles which is very convenient. The decor was done in bright colors which was very refreshing. The hotel was very clean. We had a king suite which was very nice, clean and had a clean smell to it. The free breakfast included hot food which was a nice change from breads/pastries. The staff was also very pleasant. Very pleased with our choice of hotel. ...read more

Couple
Jessica from Decatur, IL
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location--the hotel was next to a bike trail. As runners, my husband and I really liked having an easy way to get our exercise in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very modern and nice. The staff was also pleasant.
Wendy from Columbus, OH
December 24, 2012
10.0
Great Room ! Very clean and close to everything !
nope
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.