Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris

Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris in Columbus

Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris

Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9000 Worthington Road
Columbus, OH 43082

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris in Columbus

# 11 of 129 hotels in Columbus
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchester, OH
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, comfortable bed and clean room.
exercise room very small but sufficient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Station, OH
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. My son loved the fact that there was a sitting area with it's own TV!
The hotel pool is on the small side and the day we were there it was VERY crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, OH
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The decor...the bright colors were refreshing.
No

Centrally located. Many attractions are nearby. Fashion Place shopping mall minutes away. The hotel also offers a shuttle within 5 miles which is very convenient. The decor was done in bright colors which was very refreshing. The hotel was very clean. We had a king suite which was very nice, clean and had a clean smell to it. The free breakfast included hot food which was a nice change from breads/pastries. The staff was also very pleasant. Very pleased with our choice of hotel. ...read more

Couple
Jessica from Decatur, IL
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location--the hotel was next to a bike trail. As runners, my husband and I really liked having an easy way to get our exercise in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very modern and nice. The staff was also pleasant.
Wendy from Columbus, OH
December 24, 2012
10.0
Great Room ! Very clean and close to everything !
nope
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Brookfield, OH
September 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was impeccable!
Did not mention anything about their shuttle service to Polaris Mall and Easton Town Center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonny from Akron, OH
August 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nice for the price enjoyed my stay
there was throw-up in the womens lobby bathroom and the front desk clerk seemed bothered we told him about it.

The hotel was nice and the staff was extremely courtesious except for the front desk clerk in the morning that rolled his eyes at me because I told him there was throw-up in the womens lobby restroom. I would stay there again!

Group Traveler
Jenny from Madison, CT
July 20, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
Belgian waffles maker.
The price was too high.

More economy hotel- would give it 2 1/2 stars only.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gemma from Aspinwall, PA
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, price, amenities, interior design and colors.
Pool was small, but nice.

Hotel was unbelievably clean. I loved everything including the shower curtain! Pool was well maintained and the pool guy even came in to check the levels while we were swimming. Staff was very friendly and accommodating - almost to a fault - if thats possible!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg