Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2725 Geyser Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

# 20 of 76 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great locations n
No
Anatole from Austin, TX
May 1, 2017
8.0
Breakfast
It's really a 3 star
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 28, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
It did not feel up to the normal Marriott family of standards. Could use some updating.
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was quiet, clean, came with an mini fridge & microwave.
The only thing I didn't like was there was no tub for me to soak in being pregnant I really looked forward to a tub being in the room.
Couple
Estella from Colorado Springs, CO
April 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was a little expensive to be a 3.5 deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Township, MI
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
All good except they did not have a hot tub in the common pool area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
April 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The complimentary breakfast was great! They had a wide variety of food to select from.
I did not like the location very much. I tried to reserve at Spring Hill Suites by Marriott but they required a $250.00 hold for incidentals at the time of check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool
Ran out of food for breakfast Fri morning, watered down juice. Horribly loud neighbors on second night, desk clerk tried to make them quiet but couldn't help me much.
Business Traveler
Albert from Colorado Springs, CO
April 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and very nice staff
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.