Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South

Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South

Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2725 Geyser Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

# 14 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Third Lake, IL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean. The room was nice and spacious. The staff even left mints on the pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Rio Grande City, TX
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds oh my god the beds thee most comfy bed I slept in and the friendly staff
No it's close to all the good eateries and amazing view of the mountains

Just an amazing hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Windsor, CO
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the beds.. oh so nice to lay down in total comfort! and the breakfast was really nice as well. fresh

comfortable beds made this hotel even better. it was clean and the staff was so helpful and KIND. I will stay here any chance i get.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperus, CO
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
We appreciated the location, and the full breakfast that was included.
No

It was a very good experience for us. This was after 2 nights before having to stay at a more expensive hotel with a wedding party at twice the price, and was nowhere close to this hotel. Thanks

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cato, NY
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk attendants coordinated cookie delivery from next door! Yum!
Only complaint was the next door occupant with their 3 kids that were up running around and yelling until 11:15 pm!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We got 2 rooms (older teens)and they were side-by-side. The staff was easygoing and accommodating and let them stay in the pool a little longer past closing as long as they weren't too noisy. The complimentary brkfst included scrambled eggs and sausage.
We had to get a toilet paper roll from the kids' room when ours ran out. A spare in the bathroom is always good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucas from Fruita, CO
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast, close to the Cheyenne mountain zoo and lots of good restaurants close by.
There is no Hot Tub at this hotel, they had to fill it with concrete due to no handicapped lift being available for it, so no hot tub, just a very small indoor pool, so if you want to relax in a hot tub, dont stay at marriot hotels here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location is very convenient.
Since the hotel is animal friendly, I found animal hair in the carpets and on the luggage cart.

The overall experience was acceptable. Upon checking in, the desk clerk couldn't immediately check me in because in prepaid on Priceline and the Priceline credit card connection didn't work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trasie from Paola, KS
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that as soon as you walked at the front door you were face to face with the mountains. It was beautiful!!!! The staff was also very kind and never missed an opportunity to speak. We will stay there again! :)
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg