Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4305 North Prince Street
Clovis, NM 88101

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis in Clovis

# 1 of 10 hotels in Clovis
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Tucson, AZ
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
A very nice hotel; clean facility in a good location. The room was clean, with a microwave, refrigerator and a comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and helpful(overworked.) The free breakfast had a nice variety ranging from toast to waffles.
The name of the place is Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott. The "By Marriott" in the name lead me to expect a more upscale hotel. I'm not complaining but the hotel is more akin to a Holiday Inn than a Marriott.
C from Albuquerque, NM
January 20, 2016
9.0
Pleasant staff, clean rooms
The beds were full, not queen size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Tucson, AZ
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Blizzard threatened our Christmas stay and State Hwy re-routed us. The hotel refused to credit stay for another night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrea from Aurora, CO
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was very colorful! The paintings/pictures felt natural. The mini fridge was a good size. Your staff was very welcoming! We just made a stop in Clovis, so your hotel was our only Clovis experience so far, and we will be coming back. Tnx!
Senior Travelers
Fidel from Espanola, NM
April 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
everything about the hotel was on the better side of--good
I was checking my bank statement, and I was charged $20.00 more and was trying to get a hold of the hotel to find out why.. and haven't been able to. I'll keep trying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sandy, MT
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Brownwood, TX
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. Maintenance was very good. All exits required room key for entry and were in working order. Main entrance was well in view of front desk. Public areas were very clean and roomy.
If traveling US 84 as we were, hotel was several miles from hiway. Not really a problem but a small inconvenience. Hotel breakfast was average for price included breakfast even though it appeared fresh. I usually just stick to a waffle and it was great.
Group Traveler
Pradeep from Little Rock, AR
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The night staff (she said she has just started working there) and her manager were absolutely fantastic! Loved the hotel, location, our room, and the FREE breakfast.
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Gary from Abilene, TX
August 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location away from Clovis' railroads
a little high-priced atxxx plus taxes.

Have stayed here often and reliably use Priceline to get a somewhat reduced price. Solid hotel. Breakfast included includes powdered scrambled eggs and sausage patties -- also waffles if you want to make one.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.