Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1750 Hunt Trace
Clermont, FL 34711

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont in Clermont

# 3 of 88 hotels in Clermont
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
VERY CLEAN, NO SMOKING HOTEL, EXCELLENT FREE BREAKFAST
SURPRISED THAT THE STAFF AT BREAKFAST DID NOT OR WERE NO ALLOWED TO HAVE A TIP JAR. SO GOOD I TIPPED ANYWAY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Boynton Beach, FL
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Venice, FL
September 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is very clean and friendly
Solo Traveler
James from Elmwood Park, IL
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, good location, nice staff, especially the breakfast lady.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent location on Hwy 50, easy parking, large rooms.
We were given a room with an adjoining door to the room next to us. Although it was closed, you could still hear everything going on in the room next door (which happened to be two little boys under the age of 5 screaming and playing until after 11 pm).

Make sure you ask for a non-adjoining room. It'll be a lot quieter.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
centrally located to my events. It was quiet and very personal. The front desk clerk Hotel Employee were wonderful..Hotel Employee in the breakfast bar was very friendly and accommadating food was good
the cleaning crew could have worked a little harder
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness ! The front desk girls were wonderful ! And even received a call after I settled in to see if my room was satisfactory ! Very nice hotel and 5 min from the venue I needed to be at
No

Excellent ! Clean ! Great location ! Good breakfast ! Coffee and water at all times ! And the cleaning help were friendly also ! Can't say enough good things about this hotel !

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Cedar Falls, IA
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good quality hotel at a very fair price at least when I stayed.
The area the hotel is located has no character...strip malls and chains. Lacks character.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.