Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
110 Westfield Court
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 1 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Ashmore, IL
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was nice, I always like a separate bath/vanity. Free internet was fast. And the comp. breakfast had a nice selection.

The new manager, Katia, was so nice. My boyfriend and I had a dead battery, Katia was nice enough to pull her SUV around and jump our car off. Thank you Katia! You made our day!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Marsha from Cypress, IL
April 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was great.Staff was very helpful with everything
The only disappointment was they no longer have the hot tub as ad mentions.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Madison, GA
February 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Sweet lady at the desk for the evening check-in. Very professional. Room was clean.
My room was too close to the cars parked outside. Could hear them scraping their windshields the next morning.

Decent hotel in this star-rating. Clean. Nice, clean breakfast area. Polite and professional staff. Easy access to interstate. Cars are parked too closely to building - practically in your bed - so ask for a second or third floor room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cahokia, IL
January 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was sooo comfortable!
The space in the area w/the vanity was very small.
Dennis from Palm Harbor, FL
January 20, 2013
3.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate.
I won't go back to this hotel. The had bright lights directed to shine on the front of the building that stayed on all night and insufficient light blocking on the drapes. The want to show off the building at night and neglect their customers. The room

Hard to find a room without either traffic noise or the bright lights at night. I won't return.

Couple
Sona from Muncie, IN
December 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
the website said there was a whirlpool hot.tub, but they do not have one. It has been filled in with cement and the pool/ pool area was freezing!

Overall it is a nice hotel, its in a great location with a lot to do in the surrounding area. The rooms were.spacious and clean. Disappointed there was not a hot tub in the hotel and the pool/ pool area.was freezing. Ok price for what you get.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alysia from Oshkosh, WI
December 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff and location.
They advertised having a spa tub and the tub was covered in cement. This is the only reason we booked this hotel to be honest. My husbands only request when I book hotel rooms is that there is a hot tub for him to relax in. I looked back on the website
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, IL
November 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location was fantastic and it was very clean.
No

The location was very convenient and there were a lot of places nearby for dining and entertainment. The staff was really nice and helpful! We would certainly return if we are going to be in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Bells, TN
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease if use
Disappointed hot tub was filled in with cement
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg