Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11440 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ilja from Evanston, IL
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linsey from Dublin, OH
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service was spectacular.
There was dirt/ mildew on the wall ceiling of our room and plastic under the desk, which made us question if it had been cleaned well.
Business Traveler
Ishmael from Dallas, TX
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It had two doors and two rooms, two showers so that two people could take at the same time....
It didn't have a microwave and the refrigerator was too small for that room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Owensboro, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was a good location and plenty of parking.
Had a terrible experience! I had made a reservation a month in advance and called the day before to confirm. When I arrived they had given my room away and had no other rooms. Only had one person working behind desk. Same thing happened to other guests.

Very poor management at this hotel. Pool area not very clean and the breakfast area was not kept clean and very rude worker. He seemed annoyed when anyone would ask for something. Would never stay here again!!!!

Group Traveler
Monica from Jamaica, NY
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful.
N/A
Couple
Sherry from Cincinnati, OH
April 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was very close to the event I was attending, and the bed was comfortable.
There was a bra left in my room, the bath tub wasn't clean and the towels were dirty and left in the room from the previous guests. The elevator wasn't working and my room was on the 5th floor.
Group Traveler
Michele from Naperville, IL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It has a very modern feel. Nice public spaces. Breakfast was fairly nice.
TV in my room only got 5 channels. I was supposed to have 50-60. When I called on it, the only response was to move to another room. Which after 5 hours in the car, I didn't feel like moving again. The elevator was not convenient and didn't work 1 day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was nice. Comfortable beds. Customer service was great.
The room was kinda small
Couple
Ethan from St.Paris, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean.
We had a king size bed and the room was TINY! Barely room to walk between the chair next to the window and the bed. The breakfast omlets at the continental breakfast were cold and they ran out of sausage/bacon at 9:00.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Boca Raton, FL
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Placed the res for my room that day. When I got to the hotel they upgraded me to a suite at no charge. Very nice room. Very friendly staff.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.