Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11440 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherry from Cincinnati, OH
April 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was very close to the event I was attending, and the bed was comfortable.
There was a bra left in my room, the bath tub wasn't clean and the towels were dirty and left in the room from the previous guests. The elevator wasn't working and my room was on the 5th floor.
Group Traveler
Michele from Naperville, IL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It has a very modern feel. Nice public spaces. Breakfast was fairly nice.
TV in my room only got 5 channels. I was supposed to have 50-60. When I called on it, the only response was to move to another room. Which after 5 hours in the car, I didn't feel like moving again. The elevator was not convenient and didn't work 1 day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was nice. Comfortable beds. Customer service was great.
The room was kinda small
Couple
Ethan from St.Paris, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean.
We had a king size bed and the room was TINY! Barely room to walk between the chair next to the window and the bed. The breakfast omlets at the continental breakfast were cold and they ran out of sausage/bacon at 9:00.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Boca Raton, FL
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Placed the res for my room that day. When I got to the hotel they upgraded me to a suite at no charge. Very nice room. Very friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Maharaj from Great Falls, VA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast.
ir conditioner makes too much noise, after shutting the Air Conditioner the Room is facing the Road, windows are of so poor quality all the noise from the Road one can hear in the Room. Very difficult to sleep in this Room. The Hotel should be shut down.

Shut the Hotel fix the Noise Problems then open this Hotel back and let me know.

Couple
Stephen from Fort Wayne, IN
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and bright. Outstanding for a Fairfield Inn
Breakfast staff could have been friendlier. Elevators were noisy.

Outstanding for a Fairfield Inn. Lots of bright and clean spaces. Breakfast room was very nice. Lobby was bright and spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were comfortable and the pool was nice
The fitted sheet on the bed seemed to not fit very well

It was a nice hotel with very kind staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, KS
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location... near the interstate and close to restaurants.
Rooms were small.

Staff was very professional, responsive and friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient from the freeway and accessible to a variety of restaurants (cheap to expensive).
You guys need an indoor jacuzzi!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.