Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville in Cincinnati

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11440 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Boca Raton, FL
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Placed the res for my room that day. When I got to the hotel they upgraded me to a suite at no charge. Very nice room. Very friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Maharaj from Great Falls, VA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast.
ir conditioner makes too much noise, after shutting the Air Conditioner the Room is facing the Road, windows are of so poor quality all the noise from the Road one can hear in the Room. Very difficult to sleep in this Room. The Hotel should be shut down.

Shut the Hotel fix the Noise Problems then open this Hotel back and let me know.

Couple
Stephen from Fort Wayne, IN
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and bright. Outstanding for a Fairfield Inn
Breakfast staff could have been friendlier. Elevators were noisy.

Outstanding for a Fairfield Inn. Lots of bright and clean spaces. Breakfast room was very nice. Lobby was bright and spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were comfortable and the pool was nice
The fitted sheet on the bed seemed to not fit very well

It was a nice hotel with very kind staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, KS
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location... near the interstate and close to restaurants.
Rooms were small.

Staff was very professional, responsive and friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient from the freeway and accessible to a variety of restaurants (cheap to expensive).
You guys need an indoor jacuzzi!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
They had blood stain on sheets & dirty towels

Management said they would fix my problem & lied because they did not

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Columbus, OH
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cute colors; new carpet; overall clean (just a little small). great recommendation for the italian restaurant down the street.
rooms were a little small. would have liked private key access to the side doors.

everyone was delightful and friendly. room was nice. loved the free water.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
February 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Yes they charged my credit card twice after I had already booked through Price line and offered no apology or resolution. The manager does not understand English so there is language barrier. The manger showed no urgency

Construction in the lobby and leading to the elevators. Had to walk outside in the snow about 3 minutes to get to the front lobby. Older rooms with paint to try and cover up the oldness. Mattress and beds in the hallway walk way. The managemt staff and front desk have no idea on how to run a hotel.

Couple
Donavan from Columbus, OH
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had an AWESOME continental breakfast. My husband and I were quite pleased. The waffle maker was surely a plus and will make us stay again.
Honestly, no. There was refurbishment going on, however it didn't disturb our stay.

Walking in, the front desk associates were extremely helpful and courteous. One of the even offered us a bottle of water before we headed to our room. The rooms were comfortable. Good size. Like multiple other hotels, had basic amenities (soap, shampoo, etc.) the only thing I would've like to see extra is a shower cap. I'm sure though if I would've called, they would've provided me one. Overall, this place rocked and we WILL be visiting again soon! ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg