Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7720 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

# 1 of 9 hotels in Hammond
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berne, IN
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is excellent for our needs.
I was disappointed to not get a king bed. Even more disappointing was the breakfast, which has been great in the past. There was only instant oatmeal, not the cooked to which I've become fond. Also there were tons of grounds in the coffee. Ick.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Montpelier, OH
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Convoy, OH
December 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
That the manager reversed unauthorized charges to my debit card, and that she changed me from the smelly room I was in initially.
There were unauthorized charges on my debit card from the hotel. The initial room I was in was unsatisfactory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michele from Indianapolis, IN
November 13, 2015
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The ladies in housekeeping were very pleasant and the gentleman who'd checked me in made me feel as though we'd known each other for years.
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff, location, free hot breakfast.
Very small pool and are room keys deactivated after our first of two nights
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.