Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7720 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

# 1 of 9 hotels in Hammond
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Room was huge and nicely decorated. Front desk staff was very nice too.
Couple
Christine from Lincoln, NE
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The location turned out to be perfect for our purposes.
Yohance from Oklahoma City, OK
May 31, 2016
6.0
The location was great in between my two destinationseparate
Not enough parkingood n staff was not just there not very helpful
Group Traveler
Emily from Bellwood, IL
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great including the breakfast. I will definitely consider them in the future
Nothing. It was all good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was amazing!
Our room had a weird smell.
Business Traveler
Gerardo from San Diego, CA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
location and breakfast included
Front desk associates... coldest that a Chicago winter, no eye contact very cut off on speech, zero friendliness.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berne, IN
February 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is convenient-it's close to my son's home.
I am still disappointed about the lack of real oatmeal instead of instant. I can't eat instant. Also, the bottom of the coffee cup was COVERED in grounds. Do they know how to install the coffee filters correctly. 2nd time in a row for this problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berne, IN
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is excellent for our needs.
I was disappointed to not get a king bed. Even more disappointing was the breakfast, which has been great in the past. There was only instant oatmeal, not the cooked to which I've become fond. Also there were tons of grounds in the coffee. Ick.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.