Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7720 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

# 1 of 8 hotels in Hammond
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Detroit, MI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room, the staff, the facilities. You name it.
N/A

Even though the desk clerk had been on duty from late that evening and back on duty at breakfast she was still very cheerful and professional.

Group Traveler
Samantha from Chicago, IL
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
On the surface it looked nice, free parking, wi-fi, and breakfast were nice. If only there weren't ants in our room.
Our room had ants, we grabbed a couple muffins from breakfast and left them on the desk while we showered and came back and found it infested with ants. Then I found some on my bed. No good.

Had it not been for the bugs I would have had no issues with this hotel but that kind of ruined it for us.

Solo Traveler
Edgar from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Carol Stream, IL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was quiet even though the hotel had no vacancy. The free breakfast was better than most.
The pool was tiny.

The rooms and hallway looked like they had been newly carpeted. The beds are comfortable. Hotel is located right off the highway so it's easy to get to. Staff was professional and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Susan from Granby, MO
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendliness of staff, room decor, breakfast!
Nothing that had to do with the hotel or staff.

Will definitely stay again if I can get a good deal! Anyone who gave this hotel a bad review is used to staying somewhere much much fancier or are just that type of person that complains. I like a nice hotel at a good price. I feel I received that and more. Quick trip to Chicago, and a matter of 5 minutes from Munster, a nice town with plenty to eat.

Couple
Christine from Lansing, MI
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean! Very clean and tidy!

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk attendant printed directions to our concert destination and gave us tips on parking when we got there. Everyone was very friendly and hospitable!!! I would stay here again and recommend to others!

Solo Traveler
Edgar from Cincinnati, OH
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast in the morning. fridge and microwave in room
No
Solo Traveler
Romayne from Merrillville, IN
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location worked best for what I needed it. The lady who did breakfast in the morning was so friendly and helpful.
Elevator was out. My room was on the 4th floor. It seemed they were doing some work or cleaning in the are I had to walk through to get to the stairwell.
Couple
Jennifer from Chicago, IL
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and staff was very friendly
It was located at the very end of the road.
Terry from Elgin, IL
November 19, 2013
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly. Cracker Barrel nearby
It did not affect me due to my room location. But one side of hotel is very close to expressway. Could be a little noisy??? (Don't know - but I did notice).
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg