Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7720 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

# 1 of 8 hotels in Hammond
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edgar from Cincinnati, OH
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast in the morning. fridge and microwave in room
No
Solo Traveler
Romayne from Merrillville, IN
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location worked best for what I needed it. The lady who did breakfast in the morning was so friendly and helpful.
Elevator was out. My room was on the 4th floor. It seemed they were doing some work or cleaning in the are I had to walk through to get to the stairwell.
Couple
Jennifer from Chicago, IL
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and staff was very friendly
It was located at the very end of the road.
Terry from Elgin, IL
November 19, 2013
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly. Cracker Barrel nearby
It did not affect me due to my room location. But one side of hotel is very close to expressway. Could be a little noisy??? (Don't know - but I did notice).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff
No

If you are staying in Hammond, this is one of the best hotel choices. Safest area we saw while we were there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Virginia Beach, VA
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Not a good location - right next to expressway, although window insulation was ok. Get a strong sense this is not a good neighborhood. Police cars stationed at entrance improve sense of security for car and belongings.

Don't remember so much about hotel inside. think it was an ok 2 1/2 star. by the way, your new App is LESS intuitive than the previous. In particular, when a hotel is found, it doesn't appear in teh app. You have to wait for a few minutes for it to show up in email. This is not announced. When trying to find it by "My Trips", it does not appear immediately either

Couple
David from Atmore, AL
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel may have been 2 1/2 stars, but the staff were 5 stars.

The property was clean, comfortable, and in line with expectations. The staff however far exceeded expectations. They are truly outstanding.

Couple
Jerry from Troy, MO
July 9, 2013
Couple
The hotel was nice and the staff friendly and helpful.
Entering the room was an odor.
Couple
Robin from Bolingbrook, IL
July 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location , and free breakfast.Staff was great also
Couple
Richard from Grandville, MI
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel with super friendly staff... they gave me a free upgrade when i was concerned where my room was located.
the free breakfast sucked, horrible eggs and fake sausage, and no room for more than a handful of people to eat at a time

nice, clean and comfortable

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg