Hotels in Chattanooga

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1453 N. Mack Smith Road
East Ridge, TN 37412

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge in Chattanooga

# 23 of 76 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Three Lakes, WI
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, welcoming, great breakfast, workout room, convenient parking.
Nothing I would change
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is excellent, right off the highway. Clean rooms, good service, and overall nice experience.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
March 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean. Quiet. Near good food areas.
Took a bit to find and the road it is on is not well marked on area maps and the street is split one becomes a dead end.

Comfortable and with efficient staff. They were very helpful.

Couple
Rick from Brantford, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, was close to I-75
The breakfast had no meat to go with the eggs
Solo Traveler
Ray from Atlanta, GA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was great, clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. But the staff was fantastic. These folks went above an beyond.
Nothing at all

Was staying two nights, came back the evening of my second night and the TV did not work. The staff very quickly moved me to another room with no questions asked. Apologized over and over - will definitely stay again at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Enon, OH
February 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great staff, easy on/off Interstate 75
no

Intermediate stop between Naples and home in Ohio, perfect stop over while enroute

Business Traveler
Jay from Decatur, IN
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, had a fresh smell, had a wide selection for breakfast, and had friendly staff.
NO

We had a pleasant say here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Lake Barrington, IL
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location, pretty quiet for sleeping.
We were charged for our room even though it was a 3rd party booking. The charges were pending on our Discover Card and I had to make several phone calls and be inconvenienced to get them removed. They did apologize and reverse charges though.

pool was tiny and not what we expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thelma from Waterford, MI
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice big rooms, fluffy pillows.very clean, excellent breakfast spread
nothing at all
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg