Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
40 Starview Lane
Chattanooga, TN 37419
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain in Chattanooga

# 6 of 61 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shekesha from Fairburn, GA
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is well kept and I had really great stay.
Nothing.
Couple
James from Winter Haven, FL
December 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Room on first floor by vending machines next to door going outside. Noisy!! Employees had friends at breakfast had to wait to get food ran out of water.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Every hotel staff I encountered was friendly and helpful. I particularly love the mountain view from the hotel.
Couple
Latonya from Chattanooga, TN
May 2, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Barry from Tijeras, NM
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Streator, IL
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All was fabulous!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Rich from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice rooms
Tub could've used more scrub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Alarm went off in room next door all night then i was told all rooms were full so they did not know why they did not turn it off. Not offered anything for loss of sleep seemed they did care
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
clean, nice room.
I stayed and was charged twice, I have had a terrible time getting my refund for a double charge.. Be careful, don't give any cards, just ID. For the price? Was a let down!
Couple
Karen from Lockport, IL
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast is below pair with the selection plus the fruit had to be changed because the stuff that was put out was sour...
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga I-24/Lookout Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.