Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East in Chattanooga

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2345 Shallowford Village Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East in Chattanooga

# 2 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Albert from Knoxville, TN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The leather ottomans
Shampoo and soap dispensers in shower were empty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The star level of 2.5 seemed like it should have been a 3.5.
Location was far from downtown, but that is only because I was needing to be down there.

Friendly staff. Unfortunately the convenience of a bar was lost on me, as it "closed" early on a saturday night. 8:30? as the front desk there was nobody there, so they closed it. (they told me it would be open until 10...I worked until 9pm, and was looking forward to that cold beer.

Business Traveler
Nicholas from Asheville, NC
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The woman who worked the front desk on 12/4/13 I'm the evening was awesome! Very helpful and super nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly staff, VERY comfortable rooms
During our stay, they tested the fire alarms without giving any prior warning. It scared my children VERY badly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, KY
December 7, 2013
Couple
8.0

Clean with updated rooms. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The entrance was a little tricky to find at first. Would stay here again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beersheba Springs, TN
December 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness and newness of the room! ;)
The lack of organization on behalf of the room service staff and my HVAC system wouldn't stay set to the setting I selected! :(

Rather good! Great decor, spacious, clean, great wifi connection, but limited selection of cable tv channels! The staff seemed very friendly and nice! :)

Solo Traveler
Desne from Fort Mitchell, AL
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The proximity to food, shopping and entertainment.
No
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg