Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8540 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28227

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews in Charlotte

# 13 of 128 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Muzaffer from Burlingame, CA
April 13, 2017
10.0
We liked it a lots
Nice hotel
Couple
Shaun from Corunna, MI
April 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Overall awesome hotel. I am giving a huge shout out to Orlando from the front desk who went above and beyond to makes sure everything was great. He gave great suggestions on local food and activities. I wish he was at every location had staff like him!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Graniteville, SC
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Inside pool,roomy rooms
No
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Cape Coral, FL
March 9, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the amount of space the room had and the breakfast
All good things except one of the employees annoyed me... Since I was moving into the area, I had a luggage cart that was full. As soon as I turned the corner, he started making comments about me... Like at least wait for the elevator doors to close 1st.
Couple
Michelle from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and location was amazing, rooms were clean and up to date! Breakfast awesome!
Stated that the pool was heated and it wasn't. Was looking forward to jumping in and was just too cold! :)
Business Traveler
Sheraann from Semora, NC
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff and room size
everything done in excellence
Business Traveler
Sherrill from Saint Louis, MO
February 2, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
December 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Best place to stay in the Matthew area
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Charlotte Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.