Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville in Cartersville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20 Canyon Parkway
Cartersville, GA 30120

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville in Cartersville

# 2 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnny from Cleveland, TN
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the design and layout of the hotel.
Breakfast was cut off before nine, I was told that I should go somewhere else for breakfast at five minutes til nine.

Overall, the beds were comfortable! The hotel was in a great place in proximity to the interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Xenia, OH
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was fresh and clean
The only problem was the breakfast - they were out of sausage, juice, chocolate milk and coffee

The hotel is very nice with a great location. I have stayed there before but was disappointed with the breakfast this time since my grandson was with me and there was nothing for him to eat..

Business Traveler
Allen from Dayton, OH
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great bed and excellent breakfast!
No.

Really a beautiful place, everything was in it's place and very neat.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Ffriendly, courteous, helpful staff. clean rooms, comfortable beds.Tthe continental breakfast was better than most hotels.
can't think of anything

great hotel and staff!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast. Items vary from fruit to sausage and eggs, something for every diet.
Yes, they give the Priceline customers the worst rooms. Mine was next to the elevator even though the hotel was 50% vacant.

Good location, reasonable staff. Could use some TLC as the building is beginning to show some signs of wear.

Couple
William from Knoxville, TN
May 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
New Hotel
Front desk staff very unfriendly.

Hotel requires you to read and sign a document that you will not bring in pets or smoke in the hotel. I found this to be offensive.

Couple
William from Knoxville, TN
April 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
new hotel
unfriendly staff at check in.

hotel requires all guests to read and sign an agreement to not smoke or have pets in their room, if you do they will collect a huge cleaning fee. Can't believe that Marriott allows such nonsense.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedartown, GA
April 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was the best compared to any other staff.
Was lead to believe waffles would be offered with breakfast, but was told not anymore.

Room with pool not kept clean and not heated ,plus no waffles. Trip was for the kids, these were big issues.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 10, 2013
6.0
Nice free breakfast with good selection (juice, yogurt, muffins, etc.), friendly and polite housekeepers and breakfast staff, free parking, room was relatively new and clean
Large cracks in the shower tile and unpleasant large stains on the window valence, hotel refused to provide any compensation/refund/credit and did not seem particularly concerned.

This Fairfield seems very new (there's nothing at all around the hotel except a gas station, but the area is getting built up with new construction going on). Unfortunately, I don't know how long it will look nice. See my comments above about cracks in the shower and stains on the window valence. Also the walls seem paper thin. We could easily hear the TV in our neighbor's room. I thought the bed was decently comfortable, but my companion thought the mattress was too soft and had trouble getting a good night's sleep. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is convenient
Average help.

I will probably try the Hilton Gardens next time.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg