Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad

Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad

Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2525 South Canal Street
Carlsbad, NM 88220

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 2 of 13 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lyndel from Odessa, TX
July 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was more than helpful! They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.
As will all motels in Carlsbad, they are overpriced. I guess they will keep overcharging as long as people like us keep paying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Lubbock, TX
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cookie when you check in ☺️ It was also very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lydia from El Paso, TX
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fairfield staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bedroom linens were very nice and white! Bed was very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ira from Santa Maria, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Roomy,clean,good breakfast,friendlystaff
Frances from Midland, TX
March 29, 2016
10.0
Cleaniness, I like and enjoy staying here
Wasn't told what time was breakfast,too close to the hwy, could hear the traffic. Need more breakfast items.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I checked in, ,the Hotel Employee was a great help with any questions I had about the hotel, or the local area, a check in that could not have gone better, the room was as clean as it could have been, everything was in place. And in working order
The next morning the front desk was did not compare to him.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and accommodating staff, continental breakfast was delicious
Pool was green when we stayed, howling noise from our window was loud and staff had to come and help, window had to closed just right before noise stopped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
July 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
No sofa bed. Hotel "king" bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Los Lunas, NM
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms were nice. 25-30 minute drive to the Caverns with a good hot breakfast in the morning (eggs, sausage, waffles).
The hot tub was out of service
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.