Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3070 Tom Watson Drive
Tupelo, MS 38866

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 1 of 21 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marc from Denver, CO
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean, the beds were really great and the breakfast just what we needed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
February 23, 2016
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galva, KS
November 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service.
We were in Tupelo for a large meeting and the hotel was filled with others attending the same meeting. With everyone trying to get ready at once, the hot water didn't last.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Springfield, TN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Michie, TN
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was at an ideal location for my reason of stay. Room was clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful when needed. I encountered no problems during my stay. I will use for future stays.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parthenon, AR
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and spacious.
The air conditioner was loud all day and night. People stumped above my room every night. I could hear talking in my room early in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Carthage, MO
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Continental breakfast was excellent
Room was extremely small
Couple
Kevin from Dow City, IA
July 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
The lady that ran the kitchen for breakfast deserves a raise, she worked very hard and was very polite.
The room was dirty, beer cans behind the tv, food and beer in the fridge from the person before, not sure if the bed sheets had been changed or not, garbage in all the garbage cans. Need to crack the whip HARD on housekeeping! Common areas needed clean

The hotel is a nice facility, modifications in staff need to be made. Elevators needed cleaned, common areas needed to be vaccumed and cleaned. Bathroom in common area was filthy, There was a huge rush job done on cleaning our room, much was missed. NO attention to detail! Get it together and this has the potential to be a very nice hotel people would come back to!

Laura from Slocomb, AL
July 9, 2015
8.0
Clean very comfortable bed nice clean shower and tub nice breakfast
Staff acted like it was a bother to ask questions except for young lady overnight was awesome

Can hear people walking room above you

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.