Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3070 Tom Watson Drive
Tupelo, MS 38866

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo in Tupelo

# 1 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Ullin, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean, easy to get to and lots of good restaurants around. Would definitely stay here again
The only complaint I would have is about the wifi. Loaded very slow and would drop your page or freeze up. But not a big deal

I can't say enough about the staff ! They are awesome

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Frankford, Canada
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Brand new hotel. Furnishings where very nice. Breakfast was complimentary and one of the best we have ever enjoyed.
Nothing.
Couple
Larry from Senatobia, MS
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
THe cleanliness and friendlyness if the staff.

This hotel and staff went above and beyond what was expected. Staff was very concern about our opinion and how we rested. I was surprised that they offered a light supper on Wednesday evening and a full breakfast on Thursday was absoutelu Marvelous.

Business Traveler
Michael from Hermitage, TN
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was very good.

Excellent value for the star rating.

Couple
Bill from West Burlington, IA
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice bead
Room was small partly taken up by electrical room

Pool was Milky

Business Traveler
Belinda from Alma, AR
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Tupelo, MS
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great. Nice selection, tasted good.
The pool was cloudy (I'm assuming this is due to the level of chlorine), but there were things floating in it, which was DISGUSTING. I have a VERY SLIGHT sensitivity to chlorine and was sneezing for hours afterward.
Senior Travelers
Don from Sunrise Beach, MO
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
value and bed comfort
no

friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast

Business Traveler
Michael from Hermitage, TN
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very nice & helpful.

Room was very clean & comfortable.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg