Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
35 Courtneypark Drive West
Mississauga, ON L5W 0E3

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga in Mississauga

See Most Popular hotels in Mississauga
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Oxford, MI
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and breakfast was good!
Solo Traveler
Lanee from Yonkers, NY
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were super helpful and friendly. The room was clean and modern. The WI-Fi was free!
The fact that the hotel name has Toronto in it is misleading. It's distance from Toronto and the airport is significant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, GA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good, clean, quiet location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is 2 years old. It's very clean. I just wish they fix the closet door on Room 104. My fingers got snap in twice. We also tried used pool with kids. It's a little bit cold. We enjoy stay here and kids love it. It's very close to mall from hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
spacious
The hotel charged my card 3 times again after check out. I called the hotel and spoke to Andre the GM who was no help and really didnt feel for me at all. Awful customer service, even if they had messed up , its ok if they were more understanding.

Ok hotel but they charge your credit card left and right for no reason. Watch Out

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
August 25, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Brand new look on everything in and about the hotel! Very pleasant stay.
Nothing to dislike.

Marriott Fairfield Inns are good anyway but this one was very recently built I guess because everything was looking very new. Good decor. Nice pool, breakfast (loved to see my everyday oatmeal cooking in quaker pot), modern electronic card key, good TV with plenty of channels ( any way now a days most hotels have big flat screens, but this had lot of channels available). Electronic and responsive thermostats (again very new), better than home furniture etc.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Julio from Montreal, Canada
August 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly Staff (smiling and very polite), check in and check out less then 2minutes of waiting.
The room didn't have no blind only a transparent curtain, and
I like to sleep in total darkness.

Very clean, colorful room and
friendly staff. No hassle. A
little bit far from the city of Toronto (about 35min drive) but close to the airport.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.