Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3299 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 11 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
very close to the airport, convenient that way.
the dining area outdated, the food not very impressive for a Marriott. both days as I walked in my room there was long clumps and strands of women's hair?? internet was inaccessible and not at all convenient. both days bartenders were re-cleaning glasses
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Function on had to park on the road did not feel my vehicle was secure. The function guests should have parked on the road as they left the hotel during the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Padmanabh from Allen, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No exhaust fan in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, OH
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast good. Free wifi.
Pay to park.
Couple
Brenda from Elliot Lake, Canada
December 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to airport and close to restaurants. Bus shuttle service available for transport to where you need to go - not just airport!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield Gardens, NY
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast spread was the highlight of our stay.
The wireless connection could have been better but can't complain too much because it was free.

I chose this hotel because of its amenities (ie free breakfast, swimming pool, free wifi) and it surely didn't disappoint. The room layouts were very functional and spacious.

Couple
Allan from Rochester, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Ottawa, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the large spacious rooms and the microwave and fridge
Extra parking charge.

Easy to get to; near the airport but no airport noise. Microwave and fridge were very useful. Room was spacious and had a pull out sofa as well as 2Q beds. Free breakfast was a bit sparse but had scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, yogurt, bananas, apples. Pretty standard breakfast buffet.

Graham from Nanaimo, Canada
May 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the breakfast
the room did not look like the pictures advertised. our floor was undergoing maintenance. As soon as we got off the elevator the floor look cluttered with tools and garbage from the renovations.

We could hear the elevator ALL night and sleep was lost as a result.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.