Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup in Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
202 15Th Avenue South West
Puyallup, WA 98371

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup in Puyallup

# 1 of 8 hotels in Puyallup
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
July 4, 2014
8.0
Excellent staff service!
For the most part the experience was excellent.

The room wasn't as clean as we hoped. It had a rancid old towel smell. Otherwise the rest of the experience was excellent.

Couple
Ke from Beijing, China
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
warm staffs, qualified breakfast.
The room is very small and you can easily heard noises from other rooms. Close to the HWY 167, but it'll take you long time to down town or airport since the distance is quit long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yungping from Herndon, VA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, furnitures are new, breakfast is nice.
None

The best hotel I ever stay, although I stayed at many other 4 stars. This is the one I like the best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The bed and pillows were outstanding! The staff were very helpful and friendly. A great place to stay.
Excellent hotel.

The location is excellent and in close proximity to downtown and other interests such as shopping and restaurants.

Annette from Gresham, OR
May 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very new, fun bright colors for the modern decor. Cookies at the check in desk was a nice touch. Friendly workers willing to help you. They even had crutches available on loan for an injured ankle during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean.
No.

Have stayed here numerous times and we have never had any problems.

Couple
Cindy from Redmond, OR
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were great the rooms were clean the staff was wonderful
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well worth the money, my favorite place to stay in Puyallup. Always clean, well maintained, professional staff and feels as if you're in a high end hotel.

Well worth the money, excellent stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
How modern, clean and welcoming this hotel was.
The room that I had was quite close to the freeway and it was extremely loud especially for this country girl who is used to quiet. I am sure I will stay there again but will make sure and ask for a room on the other side of the hotel.

This is a great modern style hotel. Great lounging space in and around the lobby. Breakfast had waffles, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy etc. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff was awesome. The pool was a little cool but the hot tub made up for that! This is a great place to stay.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg