Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup in Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
202 15Th Avenue South West
Puyallup, WA 98371

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup in Puyallup

# 1 of 8 hotels in Puyallup
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Margarett from Boise, ID
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sven from Elgin, IL
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good bed, nice bathroom, wireless internet speed was good. The breakfast was excellent and the front desk's service was impeccable. The business center allowed me to print my boarding passes for free.
The lighting of the parking area could have been a little better. There are some areas that are not lit at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room is clean and spacious. Swimming pool and hot tube are excellent.
During breakfast time, food ran out quickly but staff will refill them as soon as they can. Only 1 waffle machine is not enough during the breakfast time.

The hotel overall exceeded my expectations. If you book the room via prickling and want to request for special bed type or room location, try calling in the morning. I was rudely treated by the staff for the midnight shift.However my wife call next day morning, Will was very nice and when we arrived, Kim confirmed our request.

Tamara from Lynden, WA
August 20, 2014
10.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful and it was very clean.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice place at a very reasonable price!
Noise from the rooms with kids above and next to me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
July 4, 2014
8.0
Excellent staff service!
For the most part the experience was excellent.

The room wasn't as clean as we hoped. It had a rancid old towel smell. Otherwise the rest of the experience was excellent.

Couple
Ke from Beijing, China
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
warm staffs, qualified breakfast.
The room is very small and you can easily heard noises from other rooms. Close to the HWY 167, but it'll take you long time to down town or airport since the distance is quit long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yungping from Herndon, VA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, furnitures are new, breakfast is nice.
None

The best hotel I ever stay, although I stayed at many other 4 stars. This is the one I like the best.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tacoma Puyallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg