Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5317 Us Highway 10 East
Stevens Point, WI 54482

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott in Stevens Point

# 1 of 10 hotels in Stevens Point
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elissa from Ann Arbor, MI
December 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff! They were absolutely fantastic and friendly and so very welcoming. The breakfast was also wonderful. I thought it would only be a continental breakfast but it was a full breaksfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and friendly
Solo Traveler
David from Viola, WI
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very clean.The staff was excellent.Breakfast had quite a bit to offer,was over all excellent for hotel.Very easy to find, right off the interstate.It has a swimming pool,workout room and hot tub if needed.
The Ice bucket in the room was missed during cleaning.The gal at the desk was very apologetic and quickly took care of me.She felt pretty bad.No frig,micro for the cost.I was on the 2nd floor of 3.You could hear walking,flushing form above.Woke me up twic

It has a lot to offer locally.Restaurants,Farm and Fleet,fuel close by.2 miles down road there big shopping center with a huge Walmart,Lowes,Kohls,to name a few and more restaurants.

Couple
Thomas from Milwakee, WI
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
First impression: clean,inviting (wrong mat though). The room smelled fresh,& clean (didn't even have any lint on the floor). The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. Great breakfast, was not expecting all they had.
We had to leave.

The staff was freindly (yet not overly) and very helpful (with directions & resturant knowledge). If in the area again this would be my #1 choice, really liked it. Nice centeral location for my trip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MI
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
J.D. from Cornell, WI
July 7, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, beautiful rooms, comfortable beds and great food
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Altoona, WY
June 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lots of special needs and staff was fantastic.
Hot tub scummy

The hotel room was very comfortable and large. Very clean and staff was quick to fix beeping fire alarm. Breakfast was a good variety and staff helped us find restaurants that work with special diets.

Rachelle from Osceola, WY
May 21, 2010
6.0
The location is great and the continental breakfast was awesome.
The attitude of the manager.

I was not happy with the manager when I asked for a late check out she was short with me and said no. When I later talked to her she claimed she was told the wrong room number even though I had told the receptionist my room number before she talked to the manager. She claims the room number she was told had been disruptive and she didn't want to give them a late check out. I feel that she should have listened more closely because I needed a late check out as I had a migraine and needed to sleep a bit longer. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Jim from Holmen,WY
April 16, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Inadequate parking.

Comfortable and far enough off the road to be quiet, nice continental breakfast but not large enough room for the number of guests present.

Couple
Rich from Hales Corners,WY
March 17, 2010
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good
hot tub looked dirty

Good for business travel, moderate for leisure travel

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.