Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton in New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
107 Bair Boulevard
New Stanton, PA 15672

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton in New Stanton

# 1 of 7 hotels in New Stanton
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
July 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scenery Hill, PA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was plenty to do; places to sit outside, pool, hot tub, exercise room, free newspapers, 24 hour coffee,tea and hot water station and computer in lobby which also had lots of seating areas and TV.
No, I have no complaints.

The staff was friendly and check in and out super fast. Breakfast was good and well stocked. Room was very clean with super comfortable bed and great rain shower. There was a Bob Evans we walked across the street to for supper. We just stopped here on way to our trip destination and way home, so didn't explore the area or need to drive anywhere once we checked in. It felt cozy and inviting. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsville, PA
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The front desk staff was knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating.
It was a little hard to find. It was behind another hotel, and the signage could have been a bit better.

A really great experience, would stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, and the breakfast!
No! We loved everything about the hotel.

Right near the Turnpike, close to Pittsburgh. Staff is very nice, the hotel is SO clean, and the breakfast is SO good!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadville, PA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was really nice!
The seating for breakfast with the front door opening right there it was alittle cold.
Couple
Kenneth from Sterling Heights, MI
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was more than a standard continental breakfast. A great start to the day.
No complaints about the hotel.

Hotel was easily accessible from the freeway. Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast option as well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient to the Pa Turnpike.
Housekeeping staff was loud and yelling at each other down the halls and woke us up at 6:30 am on a Sunday. We approached manager regarding this and she was less than helpful and not really apologetic.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Elora, Canada
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The mattress on the bed was heavenly! I've stayed in a lot of hotels and this one ranked in the top two for comfortable bed! We booked two rooms for our small group and both rooms were excellent.
The free breakfast was good. My travel companions complained about the scrambled eggs. I didn't have those, so my breakfast was acceptable, even if a bit uninspired.

The swimming pool was clean and easily accessible. I really liked the early morning swim before breakfast.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg