Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
107 Bair Boulevard
New Stanton, PA 15672

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton in New Stanton

# 1 of 7 hotels in New Stanton
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Very slow internet. Bath towels were like sand paper and very thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy to drive to.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, OH
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joshua Fairfield I from Fishers, IN
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Complimentary breakfast was a major plus for our family
the beds were very soft and squishy... You sunk into them... They are not all like this as I booked direct from Fairfield inn site on the way to NYC and those beds were much more comfortable. I got a max of 3 hours sleep on this bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bement, IL
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Ann Arbor, MI
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Lots of breakfast restaurants near by, but surprisingly they actually had a hot breakfast...not sure if that is redundant or helpful...I think I would have much sooner gone to a restaurant near by...frankly...but it is what it is.
had get back on the highway to go to a target store...but there were also better restaurants there as well. So it was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Altoona, PA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Continental breakfast was wonderful and the lady that took care of that area was exceptionally nice. Front desk people were also very nice and helpful. I had forgot some incidentals and they were able to give them to me. I was very grateful. Pool is nice.
My only complaint would have been about our bathroom. The shower was ridiculous. There is a large hump in the middle of the shower. Very weird. We were in room 212. View not the greatest but not such a big deal, however, area needs more businesses around.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davisville, WV
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean
Business Traveler
Donna from Woodbury, NJ
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Totally clean - both bedroom and bath.
TV was tricky to operate
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.