Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton in New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
107 Bair Boulevard
New Stanton, PA 15672

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton in New Stanton

# 1 of 7 hotels in New Stanton
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bedding and mattress very comfortable.

good value, quiet and good stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and very comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning was fantastic, and the 24/7 availability of hot coffee in the lobby was appreciated. The staff at check-in was friendly and personable!
Couple
Kayla from Ashville, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms, nice hotel, girl at check in was helpful, easy to find location, good mattress, very clean, good breakfast selection, pool looked nice but did not use, even offered noodles in pool area
Cleaning staff knocked on door although do not disturb sign was up and tried to get in but we had our door locked at about 10:30 am on the day we were checking out although our checkout time was not until 12:00
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
July 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scenery Hill, PA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was plenty to do; places to sit outside, pool, hot tub, exercise room, free newspapers, 24 hour coffee,tea and hot water station and computer in lobby which also had lots of seating areas and TV.
No, I have no complaints.

The staff was friendly and check in and out super fast. Breakfast was good and well stocked. Room was very clean with super comfortable bed and great rain shower. There was a Bob Evans we walked across the street to for supper. We just stopped here on way to our trip destination and way home, so didn't explore the area or need to drive anywhere once we checked in. It felt cozy and inviting. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsville, PA
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The front desk staff was knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating.
It was a little hard to find. It was behind another hotel, and the signage could have been a bit better.

A really great experience, would stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, and the breakfast!
No! We loved everything about the hotel.

Right near the Turnpike, close to Pittsburgh. Staff is very nice, the hotel is SO clean, and the breakfast is SO good!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg