Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton in New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
107 Bair Boulevard
New Stanton, PA 15672

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton in New Stanton

# 1 of 7 hotels in New Stanton
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, PA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They did not have basic toiletries available at the desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NJ
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Indianapolis, IN
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I wish the breakfast was until 10 am through the week And the pool was more private
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeannette, PA
November 4, 2014
6.0
Nice continental breakfast
Beds where very low to ground.

Ok for price. Nothing to remark either way

Business Traveler
Germaine from Jena, LA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and that all had great attitudes which is a great asset to a business. I am in management with a bank and I crcgnize attitudes good and bad, but I must say I only found good ones for the 4 days I was there.
No, very accommodating . Would be nice to have a better smoking area especially when it's raining.

I was farther south than I really wanted to be but that was my fault for not knowing the area.

Couple
John from Altoona, PA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The coffee station was great! The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bedding and mattress very comfortable.

good value, quiet and good stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and very comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning was fantastic, and the 24/7 availability of hot coffee in the lobby was appreciated. The staff at check-in was friendly and personable!
Couple
Kayla from Ashville, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms, nice hotel, girl at check in was helpful, easy to find location, good mattress, very clean, good breakfast selection, pool looked nice but did not use, even offered noodles in pool area
Cleaning staff knocked on door although do not disturb sign was up and tried to get in but we had our door locked at about 10:30 am on the day we were checking out although our checkout time was not until 12:00
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh New Stanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg