Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
630 West John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

# 14 of 72 hotels in Irving
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from New Braunfels, TX
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. They had 24 hour access to coffee, and tea and kept it all fresh. Clean hotel and spacious rooms. Ample parking as well.
My only complaint was Dallas traffic and construction. Not the hotels fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Fort Smith, AR
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really liked all of the staff working here. They were all very accommodating and helpful with any questions or requests that we had.
Our first room had a leak by the window, which you could visibly see. Because of this, the room smelled of mildew. I told the front desk and they were very apologetic and immediately switched our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
September 8, 2016
7.0
Continental breakfast was better than many I've been to and offered great to-go options, comfortable beds, indoor pool, all day coffee bar . This hotel is very quiet even at full capacity. The warm and courteous staff really makes this hotel.
Bathroom tub needs work. Bathrooms are tight. Breakfast room doesn't have enough seating. Must drive to get to restaurants. Computers need security updates.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location
All expectations were met.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Lindale, TX
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable.The staff was so welcoming and helpful, they greeted me every time they saw me and asked me if there was anything I needed. Pool was awesome. The breakfast was good with many choices. Nice sitting area outside.
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Dora from Round Rock, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Andrew from San Diego, CA
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to airport and client's offices. Friendly staff, very clean and updated room.
Exterior signage at entrance from main road is not obvious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location The pool The break fast staff
nothing i could find ..
Solo Traveler
Tracie from Houston, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, staff, price
One/single elevator, no food or drink service(had to leave the hotel) outdated carpet,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean with bright bold decor that looked remodeled recently..should be rated better than 2 1/2 stars hotel-breakfast was generous..buscuits and sausage gravy,waffles, sausage, yogurt, breads-sink separate from bathroom/shower a plus for family acess!
eggs at breakfast just ok everyhting else was great-would definitely stay again
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.