Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
719 East Baltimore Pike
Kennett Square, PA 19348

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square in Kennett Square

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kennett Square
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lewis from Houston, TN
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Alloway, NJ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean and quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Super clean. Friendly and convenient. Very close to Longwood Gardens. Nice breakfast and breakfast room.
Couple
Edward from Telford, PA
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and roomy. The king sized bed was great. Not too soft. The complimentary breakfast very good. The eggs were hot and not over cooked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
There is no minibar. The hotel does not have a liquor license. It is impossible to obtain alcohol nearby after business hours, so the only option was to drive to a bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkersville, MD
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect, staff was great, breakfast was awesome, wifi/parking/breakfast was included. As we were leaving we were already planning our next stay there.
Not at all.
Couple
Kathleen from Riverside, RI
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating; breakfast was very nice
Our room had a damp feel to it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Philadelphia, PA
May 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were great. The staff was courteous and helpful.
I expected to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room didn't.

Only a few rooms have refrigerators, if you really need one be sure to ask. The same with microwaves. Although inconvenient it did not detract from an overall pleasant stay.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Westport, CT
May 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was very clean and the staff was most helpful.
The rooms in the back faced Rte. 1, which was heavily trafficked and noisy especially during commuting hours.

It is well situated for visiting Longwood Gardens and Winterthur. The town of Kennett Square is 5 minutes away and has several good restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from North Ridgeville, OH
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I selected it because it has a pool and was close to family I was visiting. Nice to have the complimentary breakfast - it was
Traffic noise from the adjacent highway, although to be fair, they pointed it out when I checked in and told me to let them know if I had issues. Also, the draperies were pretty effective at blocking noise.

If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel near Brandywine Valley attractions, this would be a good place to stay. Clean, comfortable rooms, daily paper, pool, and breakfast included.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.