Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
719 East Baltimore Pike
Kennett Square, PA 19348

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square in Kennett Square

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kennett Square
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Madison, NJ
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Phoenix, AZ
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Convinient location
There was no hot water in the hotel in the morning, this is critical that I get GOOD NIGHT SLEEP and take a shower in the morning before surgery. I was unable to take a shower, and the hotel management was unwilling to do anything to compensate the inc
Business Traveler
Gregory from Arlington, VA
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
No hot water in the morning of oct 14
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 4, 2016
9.0
All of the staff were very accommodating and friendly, but especially the kitchen staff were very nice, as they were closing up, they offered to make food available and let one get something for breakfast. Hot tub and pool were enjoyable as well.
The road noise, if your room is located along the north side where route 1 is, one can hear the traffic, especially early morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, OH
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness & staff friendliness
Location is not the most convenient to access
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
September 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very comfortable bed. Nice design to the room. Spacious.
No microwave or refrigerator. I have had these items at hotels I paid less fees for.
Couple
Brian from Sparta, NJ
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a good location for what we wanted to visit
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acme, PA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
cleanliness
Seemed a bit dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
May 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
24hr free tea and coffee, and staff helpful and friendly
connecting to internet access was a problem but once i contacted front desk they connected me to tech support and they resolved issue quickly.....also cable tv went down for a few hours on the whole property that was not resolved before checkout time
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ringgold, PA
January 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kennett Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.