Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport in Kenner

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1801 32Nd Street
Kenner, LA 70065

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 1 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wanda from Seminole, FL
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
All staff we encountered were extremely professional, polite, and outgoing. Rooms were generous in size. Complimentary breakfast very surprising as was delicious and it included hot food. Main lobby included computer and printer.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Yukone, OK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was friendly
The room smelled funny and the location was a little sketchy for my taste
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Akash from Madison, MS
May 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
They neither provided any roll away bed nor any bed sheet/cumforter, despite of request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Bryan, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
I was overcharged for 4 people, and there were only 3 of us. They ran out of food at breakfast including coffee.
Business Traveler
Billee from Lancaster, PA
June 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet after conferences all day. Restaurants nearby. Coffee available.
We are in so many different hotels, I can't remember everything, just want to sleep and shower.
Business Traveler
Paul from Houston, TX
May 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Efficient and friendly reception staff, comfortable room and good breakfast.
The washbasin outside the bathroom was strange but didn't particularly bother me, otherwise nothing negative.

A really good choice for anyone wishing to avoid the over-priced hotels in the city center, which is an easy 15 minute drive away. Free parking, a great welcome from all the staff and an enjoyable pool area made for a relaxing stay at a remarkably low rate, and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Jacksonville, FL
May 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk was friendly and accomodating at check-in and check-out. The bed was wonderful! I slept great! I just drove in from Jacksonville Fl.
Nothing.

I arrived earlier than expected; when I asked the desk for early check-in they happily told me I could check in within the hour. I came back and my room was ready. They referred to me by name, which I always think is great customer service. Even during check out everyone greeted me with a smile.

Business Traveler
Laurie from Snohomish, WA
April 19, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
No fridge and microwave in room, but the shelvings for these equipments were there, does not match with price.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Humble, TX
April 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good business hotel.
Hard to say it was worth money spent.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Kenner New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg