Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
315 Pittman Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area in Fairfield

# 5 of 14 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Groeschel from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2016
10.0
The staff were awesome. This includes the front desk right down to the maids who assisted me with my room. Thank you. The rooms have been remodeled with a fridge and a wet bar.
I wish the pool was heated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
June 8, 2016
9.0
Nice and clean
Yes I was promised a spa tub and did not get it was a regular tub. I would not have paid the expensive price and not received what I paid for.
Couple
Regina from San Jose, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the size of the room and the bed was so comfy
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is more like a 3 or 4 star hotel. Very friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Stockton, CA
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size is was perfect.they a have a good breakfast
Couple
James from North Richland Hills, TX
November 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location on the website says its in Napa Valley Area when really Napa its 40 minutes away. It was too far of a drive for us from Napa. The carpet in the room smelled and didn't look clean... I had to open the window to air out the smell.
Couple
Chris from Ceres, CA
October 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom
There was hairs in the bedsheets and the air was on so it made the room colder than I wanted it even when I turned the heat up didn't work cool air was blowing
Solo Traveler
Jean from Martinez, CA
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice sized room.
Overwhelming smell of ammonia or bleach in the lobby.
Couple
Clifford from Bloomfield Hills, MI
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location to get to Napa valley, just 15 minutes away. Walk to some restaurants, everything is close by. Above average hot breakfast buffet with Starbucks coffee! Really liked the refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker in room!!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fairfield Napa Valley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.