Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland in Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21 North Wineow Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland in Cumberland

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Abi from Louisville, KY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and Quiet.
Nothing

Awesome, Looks like new hotel. Very friendly wish to stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selbyville, DE
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Next to Tow Path and walking distance to down town shops.

I would like to brag about the morning breakfast lady who was very polite and professional with the tourist who were not. Also, the employee who was consistantly cleaning the public areas. Great job to both

Couple
John from Easthampton, MA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
July 13, 2014
10.0
Perfect location off 68. Easy to find and room was great! The only reason I didn't give a 10/10 on the cleanliness was that the shower (no tub) had some black mold in crevices. Bed was very comfortable. Close to casino. Hottub had a lot of chemicals in.
No. I'd stay again!

Breakfast was decent. Make your own waffles. Oatmeal and cereals offered. LOVED the peach drink offered in soda fountain. Coffee was fresh. Pool was heated. Staff was very nice and so glad we stayed! Met lots of bikers who were on their way to DC from Pittsburgh. Trail is just behind hotel. Everyone was very friendly!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Extremely loud and children allowed to run in hallway late into the night and slam doors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious.
A little difficult to find food later in the evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
July 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The closeness to the two bike trails
The bath towels were small & rough

Staff was great & gave us coupons for local eateries

Couple
Bernard from Richmond, OH
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY CLEAN! The staff were ALL very friendly and helpful!! One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had!
Nothing, everything and everyone were jsut great!

Super Clean everywhere, lobby, hallways, room, bathroom, guest bathrooms in the lobby, eating area. The staff seemed to all go above and beyone!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MD
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Newark, OH
June 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
It is a nice hotel in a neat little town, and if we weren't just passing through, we would have liked to explore.
Yes. The bed was uncomfortable. There was no parking for a truck and trailer. We arrived late and were given handicap accommodations. And the staff decided to mow the grass at 7:50 am on Saturday. That was our wake-up call. We were not impressed.

The area has limited cell phone service, and although the hotel provides Wi-Fi, the were no directions or passwords provided.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg