Hotels in Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21 North Wineow Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland in Cumberland

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynne from Collegeville, PA
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is great.
Ran out of V8 juice, and fruit and nothing really for diabetics.

Very clean and nice

Business Traveler
Michael from Miami, FL
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice size room... Clean .... Decent Breakfast.... Curious staff
No
Couple
Kellee from Baltimore, MD
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms and common areas were nicely decorated and clean. Front desk was helpful and friendly. Nice to have the small snack bar and use of computers and printing in lobby. Location was in downtown and walking distance to attractions and amenities.

A little awkward to get there, but based more on the layout of the town than anything that the hotel in particular did. We were only there for one night, and didn't use the pool or gym, but they looked fine. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean, the TV worked...a great place to stop and sleep over on our trip!

Couple
Lynne from Collegeville, PA
March 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is wonderful and treat us better than family.
I think the breakfast is not as good as it use to be. Not as much available for diabetics. Out of fruit, v* juice, etc.

very clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Ozark, MO
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and seemed new and up to date. It was very nice and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. the lobby area is very nice and comfortable for working or chatting.
The only think I didn't like was that I couldn't order movies in my room.
Senior Travelers
John from Salisbury, MD
March 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good breakfast Outstanding lobby area Accommodating staff Great location
Couple
Jane from Pittsburgh, PA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean hotel with a very friendly staff.
There was not much directly around this hotel. You have to drive to most anywhere you need to go.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very good breakfast.
We were given a king bed, whereas my son and I wanted two beds. Someone delivered a rollaway, but there was barely space for it, the mattress was thin and uncomfortable, and we had to make the bed ourselves.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle every hour to the near-by casino/resort was an unexpected, pleasant surprise benefit of the hotel. Breakfast was excellent and well-attended to by staff. Card keys worked for the entire length of stay. Lobby computers were user-friendly.
Temperature of the pool water and surrounding area was on the "too cool side" of comfortable. Unfortunately, did not remember to inform any staff members.

Fantastic location with easy access to activities within walking distance. Room temperature was easy to maintain and was consistently comfortable. Staff was very informative and helpful.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg