Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21 North Wineow Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland in Cumberland

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Fredericksburg, VA
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and the hot tub
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient for our needs. Nice breakfast spread.
No
Senior Travelers
Ann Marie from Boardman, OH
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
Everything was prefect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was nice
rooms could be a little more clean, bathroom in particular.
Couple
Jimmie from Henrico, VA
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff was friendly and courteous room and every area that I went to in the hotel was very clean and excellent condition
no it was my second time staying there and was just as good as the first

I would recommend it to anyone, was very impressed

Couple
Lynne from Collegevlle, PA
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is my home away from home. The staff and management treat us like family, well, actually better than family. They aim to please.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was very comfortable. We were concerned when we realized we were right next to the elevator, but the room must be well insulated because we didn't hear any outside noise at all. We liked the breakfast a lot, and the indoor pool/hot tub was nice.
Nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eglon, WV
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is my second stay at a Fairfield in the last year. I am once again impressed at the amenities, vibrant feel of the hotel, and the spacious rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was pretty good.
The hot tub/spa was not working (cold water). We didn't find out that it was broken until we went down to the pool. When we checked in, I asked the front desk attendant what time the pool closed. He told me but didn't mention that the hot tub was broken.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.