Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
21 North Wineow Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland in Cumberland

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryle from Salem, VA
August 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Liked that it was walking distance to down town and the room was clean and bed comfortable
Odd layout getting out of parking lot and was given a handicap room
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Novato, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and well decorated in the lobby. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and were quick to get my room keys. I found the room to be very clean, the beds quite comfortable and the room large. I would recommend this hotel.
Couple
Kimberly from Bronx, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located right next to the Great Allegheny Passage and C&O Canal towpath bike trails. They are bike-friendly and allowed us to bring our bikes to our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
nothing
Christopher from Gillespie, IL
August 6, 2015
10.0
not enough parking but we arrived late
Michael from Anderson, IN
August 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel! Great breakfast!
Senior Travelers
Lynne from Collegevile, PA
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This is my home away from home. Everyone there treats me perfectly. They go above and beyond and aim to please every guest.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Collegeville, PA
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The management and front desk staff are outstanding. The housekeeping staff goes above and beyond the call of duty. The new young man who prepares breakfast works hard and keeps the whole area filled and cleaned up. Great stay !!!!!
Couple
Devan from Liberty, KY
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
No! Loved it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location next to C&O Trail for us. Staff was very helpful.
The breakfast area lacked adequate seating while we were there.

Hotel employee at the front desk was very helpful with directions and recommendations. Appreciated her pleasant attitude and cheerfulness.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cumberland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.