Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force

Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force

Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15275 Struthers Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force in Colorado Springs

# 16 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Ofallon, MO
July 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location and brakefast.
My wife likes to work out on tread Mills she was upset that theirs was broke..
Couple
Mayo from Wichita, KS
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best thing about the hotel was the hotub!! It was amazing!! So relaxing and so nice to come back to the hotel to that slice of heaven.
Yeah, the bed wasn't that comfortable and the shower didn't have a high pressure. Also, I hate that the pool/hotub closed at 11 because we would always come home late and couldn't go in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Flagstaff, AZ
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It is a pet friendly hotel. When I checked in, I was informed there would be a $50 cleaning fee for having a pet. I do not recall any information about this fee being presented when choosing the hotel. It was a bad deal.
Business Traveler
Max from Placitas, NM
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tyler from Amarillo, TX
September 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very good staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good bathroom
Poor breakfast
Business Traveler
Timothy from Lamar, CO
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was the nicest fairfield inn that I have stayed in. The public spaces are what I usually see at higher in hotels. The room was spotless and well appointed. I really liked the tasteful carpeting in the hallways and the rooms.
I usually don't use the pool when I travel for business but the pool area might be a little small for families
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paragould, AR
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Easy access to interstate and close to gas station and wal-mart.
Nothing, it was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast is only offered until 9am.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.