Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force

Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force in Colorado Springs

Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force

Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15275 Struthers Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force in Colorado Springs

# 15 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Topeka, KS
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Suite was spacious & tastefully decorated
Although we communicated our daytime schedule, we did not get our room cleaned on 1 of our reservation days. At minimum, clean towels would have been nice.

Conveniently located. The morning continental breakfast was excellent!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Gym, Pool and Hot tub were exceptional!
Ran out of Omelets and Coffee at 7 15 and there was no one around to refill
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Wichita, KS
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, KS
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent Breakfast choices and the staff always checking to make sure the food was replaced when needed.
Wished the shower was separate from the vanity area

The staff was very willing to help in anyway. Always smiled and pleasant. The room were clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rates.
No, it was quite good.

It was clean, quiet, and the staff were courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott City, KS
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. very clean. For the price the room was good. The breakfast offering was extensive and well stocked.
Not enough parking available. It was a king bed and we felt the room was small crowded.
Couple
Joshua from Hutchinson, KS
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean...nice people
I never get credit for my marriot rewards without an issue.

Great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Katie from Red Wing, MN
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a wonderful stay. The checkin took a little longer just because the person was new and needed help from the manager but they were very friendly and nice. Not a bad experience at all. The outdoor hot tub was awesome!!
The only thing i did not like was the room did not have a microwave.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/ Air Force
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg