Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force in Colorado Springs

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
15275 Struthers Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force in Colorado Springs

# 10 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rates.
No, it was quite good.

It was clean, quiet, and the staff were courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott City, KS
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. very clean. For the price the room was good. The breakfast offering was extensive and well stocked.
Not enough parking available. It was a king bed and we felt the room was small crowded.
Couple
Joshua from Hutchinson, KS
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean...nice people
I never get credit for my marriot rewards without an issue.

Great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Katie from Red Wing, MN
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a wonderful stay. The checkin took a little longer just because the person was new and needed help from the manager but they were very friendly and nice. Not a bad experience at all. The outdoor hot tub was awesome!!
The only thing i did not like was the room did not have a microwave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
October 24, 2013
9.0
Price and value. Free internet and breakfast.
Bed was too soft
Couple
Christopher from Pine, CO
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable guestrooms. Liked the high cielings and decor!
Towels needed at the pool
Solo Traveler
Jandre from Bear, DE
September 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that this hotel was fairly new, kept very clean, well staffed with competent attendants, and had a nice workout room.
The breakfast left a lot to be desired. Instead of having a waffle maker, they had frozen waffles that crumbled when you ate them. They also didn't provide a breakfast meat for the first three day of my stay.

This hotel was ideally located near a friend's house that I was visiting while in Colorado. I also had a very nice view of the mountains that were situated off to the west. Overall, I found it to be Accommadating and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and clean, quiet room.

It was a great place to stay for our one night in the Springs area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Lenexa, KS
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great continental breakfast. Easy access to I-25. Huge bathrooms. Super friendly staff.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs N/Air Force
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg