Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
605 32nd Avenue South West
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids in Cedar Rapids

# 2 of 26 hotels in Cedar Rapids
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charis from Stewartville, MN
June 13, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sally from Grove City, OH
May 31, 2017
9.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The breakfast was good. Good value for the price.
The hot tub was too hot but I did not tell the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean hotel !
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmot, WI
May 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Donnellson, IA
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Was very clean, good breakfast and not far from the airport.
Couple
Gladys from Waterloo, IA
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. I loved the shower. Great hotel. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room was nice.
Pool and hot tub were very small.
Business Traveler
Russ from Atchison, KS
April 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
They touched all the bases for things important to me as a regular business traveler (room design, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast, shower water pressure/temperature) with the one exception listed below.
Free wifi difficult to access...long connection time...sometime unavailable.
Couple
David from Beach, ND
April 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
location, and the amenities, rooms were very nice
low water pressure and room upkeep door had to be lifted by handle to luck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Central City, IA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Always friendly staff. Located near a variety of restaurants and fast food. Allowed late check out so our 5 year old could continue swimming.
Both times we stayed, the clothes closet in our room smelled like someone had gotten sick in it. The smell was so bad, we didn't hang anything in it!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cedar Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.