Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
20 Canyon Parkway
Cartersville, GA 30120

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville in Cartersville

# 2 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Angie from Alexandria, AL
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds were very comfortable
Couple
Callie from Jasper, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
I chose it for the location
I cannot even begin the list of monetary screw ups the front desk made. I still have unauthorized charges pending from them that I've had to go through my bank to file claims on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and decent sized room
Minor housekeeping flaws. No trash bag in the can and room had 2 conditioners and no shampoo.
Couple
Pamela from Emerson, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Decor and the kind staff
Jets in hot tub weren't eorking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly--rooms were super clean and had the best continental breakfast ever.
Couple
Gregory from Woodstock, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It really was a great experience for me and my girl-friend
No
Couple
Johnny from Cleveland, TN
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the design and layout of the hotel.
Breakfast was cut off before nine, I was told that I should go somewhere else for breakfast at five minutes til nine.

Overall, the beds were comfortable! The hotel was in a great place in proximity to the interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Xenia, OH
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was fresh and clean
The only problem was the breakfast - they were out of sausage, juice, chocolate milk and coffee

The hotel is very nice with a great location. I have stayed there before but was disappointed with the breakfast this time since my grandson was with me and there was nothing for him to eat..

Business Traveler
Allen from Dayton, OH
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great bed and excellent breakfast!
No.

Really a beautiful place, everything was in it's place and very neat.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Ffriendly, courteous, helpful staff. clean rooms, comfortable beds.Tthe continental breakfast was better than most hotels.
can't think of anything

great hotel and staff!!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.