Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford in Milford

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1 Fortune Boulevard
Milford, MA 01757

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford in Milford

# 2 of 6 hotels in Milford
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Waterbury, CT
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean comfortable room
Amenities list not accurate. I chose this hotel based on the fact it had a hot tub and after arrival I found the hot tub was removed during renovations and the list wasn't updated. I would not have chosen this hotel as if was farther from my destination
Pei Fong from Sugar Land, TX
October 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Raymond from Amsterdam, NY
September 17, 2014
10.0
The bed mattress was very comfortable and the room was clean, modern, and the staff was pleasant and professional. One of my best experiences in a motel of this class.
Getting out of the driveway and on to a busy road was my only minor challenge.

I'd come back if I was in the area.

Group Traveler
Mariana from Bow, NH
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Very modern common area. Fantastic breakfast spread- definitely better than what we were expecting.
Mac from Dayton, OH
September 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Virginia Beach, VA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The employees were very attentive!
The (free) breakfast was not up to par...as the hotel was busy one would think the kitchen would have been prepared more. Sysco delivery right in the middle of breakfast!
Group Traveler
Jiong from Montreal, Canada
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
My CREDIT CARD WAS CHARGED 17 CDN BY THE HOTEL I DIDN'T KNOW WHY. WE CHECKED OUT 8.00 IN THE MORNING AND THE GIRL SAID THE CREDIT CARD WAS REMOVED FROM HOLD. BUT TODAY I FOUND THE CHARGES IN MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT. SO UPSET!!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location, outdoor pool, breakfast clean room , outstanding bed
Couple
Eileen from Niskayuna, NY
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was excellent Every staff member was cheerful Decor was pleasing
No

Great hotel for anyone. Fantastic location near 495 Rooms very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg