Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa in Nampa

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
16150 N. Midland Blvd.
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa in Nampa

# 2 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gaylon from Salt Lake City, UT
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
They were accommodating, willing to please. I thought the breakfast was quite good and the dinning room was great, "roomy".
It was not well noted on the side roads on how to get to it. The road I thought would be the correct road dead ended at some other businesses.

The room was small, but adequate. I did not like the water out of the faucet for drinking. I went to the water cooler in the dinning are for drink water.

Business Traveler
Robert from Ponca City, OK
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Logan, UT
July 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff
The beds were dreadful. We tried three rooms before we got a bed where the springs were not broke or sagging. Between the uncomfortable beds and the sound of trains and the freeway, we were lucky to sleep a couple of hours. Not a 2-1/2 star hotel!

Good staff, small rooms, bad mattresses.

Business Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean . quiet . comfortable .
they run out of biscuits a little too easily . That being said , if that's your biggest complaint , you're in pretty good shape .
Couple
Jingxin from Scarborough, Canada
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Federal Way, WA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast is amazing! The room was clean and comfortable.
The bottom of the pool was sharp, two of my kids cut their feet on it. The pool was cold. The hot tub wasn't hot at all.

It is a great place to stay. It would have been nice to be able to upgrade, but they were unable to do so.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was very good, main lobby area was comfortable. Had a 10% discount with neighbor restaurant.
Pillows were to fluffy, killed my neck. They need an assortment of pillows. A little difficult getting to because of road construction and no visible signs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Index, WA
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, free breakfast.
The elevator was slower than the one in the old folk's home on the other side of the freeway.

Located next to freeway and railroad, but well insulated from noise if you keep the window closed. I like to sleep with a window open but that was a non-starter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Clarkston, WA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
staff was excellent
bathroom was dirty. No refrig or microwave

pool was freezing and hot tub out of service. Had grandkids with me so we couldn't use facility due to being to cold

Business Traveler
David from Kenai, AK
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg