Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South in Bismarck

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
135 Ivy Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South in Bismarck

# 4 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ds from Williston, ND
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, very nice rooms, great staff ... can't have asked for anything more!
Nothing ... truly a great experience.

Desk front desk ... on all shifts ... were excellent!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room and staff were both great. We had a small fridge & microwave, which is always appreciated. Had 2 beds because they were sold out of the kings, but they were very comfortable. Would definitely go back again.
Only thing that bothered me was that our hot breakfast was exactly the same both days of the weekend we were there, except that they were out of some things the 2nd day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vern from Minot, ND
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and people that ran it. And breakfast was awesome and room was extremely clean and the bed was awesome.
no

Awesome place. I think you should be rated more stars them is. God blessing to you.

Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Kennewick, WA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very well maintained and clean property. Above average breakfast offerings. Friendly, helpful staff. Within walking distance of a few restaurants.

Very, very clean. Comfortable, well furnished room.

Couple
Heather from Preeceville, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
close to nearby shopping centers
breakfast room was a bit small, especially when the hotel is full

overall I was really happy with our stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Saint Michael, MN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

This is a nice "non- luxury" hotel. Rooms were clean and had nice decor. Towels, etc were nice. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. It is next to a McDonalds and a grocery store so very convenient for travelers needing food. Also very close to the beautiful trails and parks in Bismarck.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean/modern room and amenities. I really enjoyed the spacious room and beds were very comfortable. Great complimentary breakfast.
Parking space is relatively small but there are enough parking spots for all customers.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was terrific. Very friendly and helpful

Great hotel, nice and clean. Good breakfast and decent pool and hot tub. Very impressed with the staff. Overall great stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room. Friendly, accommodating staff. And a great breakfast!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg