Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
135 Ivy Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South in Bismarck

# 3 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, MT
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A good place to stay, clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and there was a selection each morning.
Bathrooms a bit crumbly in the corners and edges.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermillion, SD
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and comfortable bed!
Senior Travelers
Robert from West Kelowna, Canada
July 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent value- full breakfast, great staff, clean/fresh room - one of the best we used on this trip !
Nothing wrong that we could find
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foremost, Canada
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice staff, clean, short but nice stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Couldn't beat the price for how nice the hotel was. It was conveniently located and staff was very nice. You can tell it may have been a different hotel before they turned it into a Marriott, but maybe not, the stairwell and elevator was a little outdated
Pillows were very uncomfortable and bed was a little more firm than I prefer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Prague, MN
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was impressive. The staff was friendly.
The pool was very boring. We were there for three days and never saw anyone use it. The hot tub had a light fixture hanging loose in the bottom, which made us nervous. The love seat had a worn arm. The television would not swivel for a better view.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Thief River Falls, MN
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the saltwater pool and spa, and breakfast was very good. I was able to put together low-carb options.
Fitness center is a treadmill and an elliptical machine. I was hoping for some weights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, ND
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice home away from home.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.