Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1120 E Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North in Bismarck

# 4 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Fargo, ND
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly. Convenient location.
Exterior of hotel could use updates. Breakfast bar ran out of items. "Fresh fruit" wasn't fresh & had an unusual (old) taste.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elena from Modesto, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The family next door to us was quite noisy. They banged on the wall, which made it a bit annoying. We didn't complain to the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Harry from Eagle, CO
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk person really helpef us out
Couple
Angel from Bismarck, ND
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the room
Nkthingt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobridge, SD
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff. Have no complaints about anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, WI
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. It was quiet. The double queen rooms were occupied and we were offered two king suites.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great, the staff were nice enough and really accommodated us. We had a problem and fix it immediately.
The rooms were dingy the bathrooms were not as clean as expected we ended up buying some scrubbing bubbles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolseley, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable beds
There was only one chair in the room for two people, howeverthe girl at the desk finally found us one that we could use. I don'tlike to sit on the bed until I am ready to crawl into it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherri from Fargo, ND
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very, very friendly and helpful
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.