Hotels in Bismarck

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1120 E Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North in Bismarck

# 4 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Sidney, MT
April 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very quiet. Excellent room with Microwave and Fridge and little office space.
No
Couple
Tami from Balcarres, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great
Everything great, would be nice if breakfast went a little later

Great location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
That you can use the Anytime fitness next door for free just ask for the key card at the front desk.
Nope everything was fine.

It has a pool with good hours and the staff is very friendly. They keep the breakfast area well stocked and cleaned.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Orleans, Canada
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean, quiet rom with a good breakfast.
No.

Good solid hotel.

Business Traveler
Shanna from Breckenridge, MN
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price
Wasn't told a bunch of noisy hockey kids were Going to be there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is easy to get to.
Numerous issues. I stayed at this hotel in January, wrote a review that was never published, or was deleted. I had no water. I'll elaborate more in the next part. This time, I had water, but there were probably 20 people playing hockey in the hall.

To elaborate, my stay was in mid-January the first trip. I had one ok night there, and the following morning when I really needed to shower prior to leaving, I was told there was no water in the entire hotel. When I brought this issue up to the staff at the front desk, I was told that they attempted to inform everyone, and was then offered bottles of water. Bottles of water. On this trip, I had no such issue with the water, but dealt with one rude night staff member over the phone prior to arrival, and then was basically unable to sleep at all and ended up leaving at 1 AM instead of staying the full time. I do keep odd hours, but the reason I couldn't sleep was there were at least 20 people yelling, screaming, and playing hockey in the hall way. It went on for hours upon hours, with nothing done about it. I would never have stayed at this hotel again after the issue with the water if it wasn't for Priceline not letting me see the name prior to purchase, so I guess that's my fault, but I would never recommend this hotel for anyone trying to actually sleep, or in need of a place to stay while doing business. I will not be using priceline again, simply because I ended up with the same hotel after leaving a negative review the last time. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
free continental breakfast, fridge, microwave
rooms with one king bed were a bit small

very comfortable stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Watford City, ND
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Thwvfree breakfast was really the only plus for me.
No everything was decent.

the hotel was definitely a average hotel the pool is nothing fancy it's really small inside there's not a whole lot of room it was really nice that they did have free breakfast in the morning and they did also have some hot food which was pretty decent tasting compared to other hotels I have been to I also liked that had a microwave and refrigerator and the hotel room that should be pretty standard these days and I'm always disappointed when I don't see it in hotel rooms but this hotel definitely didn't have these items. the location wasn't very well it is north of Bismarck which has some things but not a lot I was looking to stay more into the Kirkwood Mall area because of the amount of shopping choices they have as well as the Bismarck Civic Center. ...read more

Couple
David from Little Falls, MN
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value.
Unable to check into second room until late.
Couple
Lynn from Bottineau, ND
February 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

Hotel was nice, clean, good location. We've stayed here before, but this time I found the blow dryer.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg