Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North in Bismarck

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1120 E Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North in Bismarck

# 3 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lance from Watford City, ND
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bottom floor was great. Quiet and this breakfast better than Grand Forks. Bed was wonderful. The quality of a bed is paramount to me.
Didn't have enough time to enjoy. I had a rushed schedule nothing about the Faurfield utself; it was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Nisswa, MN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and staff was very responsive to guest requests and needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Circle Pines, MN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awsome free breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moose Jaw, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quick and easy check in, nice size room, very comfortable bed.
Heating system was too hot, despite lowering the heat on the thermostat, room was still too hot.Microwave oven door hadn't been cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed, excellent staff.
Small things: the towel rack next to the sink fell apart the first time I dried my hands on a towel, part of the bathtub faucet fixture fell off the first time I used the shower.

We would return to this hotel. The staff was very pleasant and the accommodations were what we expected except for the minor details mentioned above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsey from Selfridge, ND
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room and property are clean, modern appearance, and is definitely worth a 5 five bid. It's close to restaurants, shopping and next door to a grocery store. Each room has a microwave and fridge.
The pool is little but more importantly the breakfast needs real eggs and it needs to be expanded. It should include eggs, bacon or sausage choices, biscuits, and BREAKFAST POTATOES!!
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Watertown, SD
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, great price, great value.

It's clean, comfortable, quiet and well appointed with exceptionally friendly, well-trained staff and a great breakfast.

Couple
Richard from Thousand Oaks, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness of the property and friendliness of the staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Fargo, ND
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was quite warm for our taste. It was winter and we could not get the room down to 65 degrees
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg