Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North in Bismarck

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1120 E Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North in Bismarck

# 4 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Sioux Falls, SD
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemmon, SD
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The bed was comfortable and very accessible to the breakfast and pool. The continental breakfast offered a variety of items and was well stocked throughout the time it was open.
For the money, the room and pool was okay but at full price, I would have expected something larger and more updated. Also, we would have preferred 2 beds in the room.

This motel was very convenient to restaurants and had a grocery store next door. Since I was traveling with my 2 grandsons, I appreciated those conveniences.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Curtis from Roswell, NM
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, well kept amenities, and assistance of staff on directions
Accessing parking lot confusing between other businesses. Truck deliveries on northside of building loud throughout late night early morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Park River, ND
October 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly staff
bed was uncomfortable--in all fairness the other bed in the room was fine

close to shopping and dining, great location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and it was quiet at night
Bathroom pretty small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lynell from Belcourt, ND
September 15, 2014
10.0
i like the friendly staff and clean and safe enviorment for my children
we wish the pool was bigger/too many children in at one time makes it hard to watch the children
Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Lakewood, CO
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Bismarck North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg