Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville in Bartlesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2107 Se Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Lincoln, NE
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
HEAVY COMFORTERS REQUIRE TURNING THE AC ALL THE WAY TO COLD COLD OR ASKING FOR A BLANKET IF THEY HAVE ONE LEFT AND REMAKING THE BED. A LOT OF HOTELS ARE DOING THIS AND IT IS GETTING ANNOYING !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Enid, OK
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great and the location. Very clean. I liked the larger bathroom.
The only problem we had was a bunch of guys were yelling in the hallway at 4:00 in the morning. I called the front desk and they took care of it immediately. The yelling was not the motels fault. Glad they took care if it!
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was NOTHING that I did not like about this hotel! The staff was amazing (I was in for a funeral) and caring. The hotel was immaculate and the room was spectacular. Easily one of the best places I have stayed at that price point and even higher!

Just a beautiful place! Great color scheme and so clean! The staff is so professional and seem to really care if you are happy and comfortable. The breakfast was really good and all the amenities such as the pool and weight room were very nice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
August 6, 2013
7.0
The hotel was located close to restaurants, shopping mauls, highway exits, etc.
The staff were friendly. The floor in our room had not been cleaned:food, pills, plastic, and a book under our beds. We reported it, thinking someone would take care of it that day or the next. It was all still there when we left. Breakfast was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cris from Shawnee, OK
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great breakfast! friendly staff and clean
bathtub water was tinted brown

see above

Business Traveler
Jimmy from Canyon, TX
December 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. Well decorated with attention to detail.

Great hotel for the price. Very comfortable bed and nicely decorated room. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Continental breakfast was excellent as well, with a good variety of food choices.

Group Traveler
Donna from Wellington, KS
June 20, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the cleaness
They kept changing us around in rooms

I liked how the motel looked but I did not like the way they moved us from a suite to two different rooms back to a suite I wish they would have let us know this ahead of time before they kept doing it but other then that the room was nice but a little small when you pull out the sofa bed but we made it work other then that it was a very nice and quiet motel.

Solo Traveler
Glenna from Tulsa, OK
July 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
the friendly staff

i liked this hotel and the staff very much they were helpful and polite and the rooms were clean and cozy. I plan on going back again for a restful weekend soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
K from Collinsville, OK
June 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was comfortable

After we checked in, we discovered they gave us a handicapped room. So we had to go and switch rooms since we needed a tub to bath our girls. Then when we got to the new room, the toilet wouldn't flush. The chain was missing on the inside to flush. Called the desk and the manager came up with a chain to fix. Then the chain came off again so my husband fixed the chain. There were stains all over the bathroom, but they were permanent, nothing that would come up. Looked like a poor construction job. Anyway, the bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. Overnight, a few people decided to sit out on the patio and talked until 3AM. It was right under out window so was loud. We swam in the pool and discovered there was broken glass in the bottom. Overall, the stay was good, but several obstacles to get through. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg