Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2107 Se Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Green Forest, AR
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
It should be rated higher. Very very nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coffeyville, KS
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
In our room the bed was unmade, there was an ironing board out and towels on the bathroom floor. They gave us another room and we went to the pool to swim and a child had puked on the pool so they put an out of order sign up and the hot tub was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was a mix up at the hotel with our room, but the manager returned to the hotel on a Friday evening and made everything right for us.
NO.

THe staff are firendly and helpful. Good location as it is close to hospital places to eat.

Business Traveler
Mark from Lincoln, NE
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
HEAVY COMFORTERS REQUIRE TURNING THE AC ALL THE WAY TO COLD COLD OR ASKING FOR A BLANKET IF THEY HAVE ONE LEFT AND REMAKING THE BED. A LOT OF HOTELS ARE DOING THIS AND IT IS GETTING ANNOYING !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Enid, OK
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great and the location. Very clean. I liked the larger bathroom.
The only problem we had was a bunch of guys were yelling in the hallway at 4:00 in the morning. I called the front desk and they took care of it immediately. The yelling was not the motels fault. Glad they took care if it!
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was NOTHING that I did not like about this hotel! The staff was amazing (I was in for a funeral) and caring. The hotel was immaculate and the room was spectacular. Easily one of the best places I have stayed at that price point and even higher!

Just a beautiful place! Great color scheme and so clean! The staff is so professional and seem to really care if you are happy and comfortable. The breakfast was really good and all the amenities such as the pool and weight room were very nice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
August 6, 2013
7.0
The hotel was located close to restaurants, shopping mauls, highway exits, etc.
The staff were friendly. The floor in our room had not been cleaned:food, pills, plastic, and a book under our beds. We reported it, thinking someone would take care of it that day or the next. It was all still there when we left. Breakfast was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cris from Shawnee, OK
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great breakfast! friendly staff and clean
bathtub water was tinted brown

see above

Business Traveler
Jimmy from Canyon, TX
December 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. Well decorated with attention to detail.

Great hotel for the price. Very comfortable bed and nicely decorated room. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Continental breakfast was excellent as well, with a good variety of food choices.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.