Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12536 North Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Danny from Jourdanton, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice. Air conditioner in room worked very well. Towels, etc were nicer than expected.
Minor, but TV was small and channel guide was wrong/useless. Room was on small side. I was by myself, so it was no problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly front desk. Comfortable stay.
Bed not as comfortable as I thought it would be.
Solo Traveler
Ravi from Frisco, TX
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel location is good and the room is good
I was hearing some sound from my room and disturbed in the night.
Group Traveler
Corina from Austin, TX
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Suprisingly quiet, good breakfast.
Rooms were small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The premises were clean and updated. Staff was friendly. Indoor pool was a nice feature.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 28, 2015
1.0
worst hotel in texas
So many better hotels around. This one sucks! They rip you off after you leave!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was exceptional. They met our accommodation requirements and were very helpful with local information.
We did not receive cleaning services the first day we were there.

Texas shaped waffles every morning!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenilworth, NJ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room. Cheerful decor.
Room was a tad small (king suite)Our room faced highway and it was pretty noisy.Cold air came in under the air conditioning/heating unit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing they went above and beyond. The pool was great. Everything was very clean.
The bed was small and not very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room didnt get serviced after the first night, the cleaning staff must have missed it. The person at the front desk didnt know why it was skipped and didnt seem to find it necessary to figure out why.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.