Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12536 North Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff is excellent. Great breakfast. Very nice rooms.
Towels are rather thin. The shower runs out off hot water around 8 - 8:30 am.
Wander from Bronx, NY
November 19, 2014
7.0
The fire place in the main lobby is was nice and warm. Good variety of fresh fruit available for breafast.
The water was warm not hot like at other hotels.

If you decide to order food from local restaurants you need to get the menu list from the main lobby. The hotel should include this menu in every room in the hotel. I will say the staff was nice enough to bring the menu to my room. Breakfast should be extended to about 10:30 am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Snyder, TX
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Then location was convienent for our needs
Left phone charger behind, called same day to claim and staff said no one turned it in. Came home, two days later the hotel charged our card again for the rooms, then posted another payment for a few days later. Took several calls and rude staff to clear.

Watch your billing statement for unauthorized charges. Staff argued they didn't have our card number on file. Our bank even got on the phone to reinterate we were being billed again with another future charge pending. Staff still argued we were wrong. After threatening to file police charges, our card was reimbursed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joyce from Beaumont, TX
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, very clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff who went out of their way to help. The free breakfast had a variety of hot and cold items -something for everyone's taste. I ended up being upgraded to a king suite-a very nice added bonus.
Couple
Jeffrey from Clute, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall cleanliness was great. One of the nicest places I've stayed in lately. Breakfast had plenty of choices and quality was good. A little tricky to get to.
Breakfast time was a little short
Group Traveler
Glenda from Giddings, TX
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean.. Staff was very helpful.. I did not know they could help me with beds.. Choice between king and two doubles.very happy with linens. Especially pillow and light comforter..
At a commode issue immediatebly, it was after the maintenance left.. Luckily it never overflowed.. Although it was very close. We did not ask to change rooms..

Small blood spot on top coverlet.. Told housekeeping the morning of checkout, Do they was all linens after checkout?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Round Rock, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's clean and it's also around business centers. It's also easy to get to an from.
Absolutely not nothing to complain about.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was realy nice and clean one of the best rooms ever. Just perfect!
Not a thing

I was enjoying my room, pease and quiet much rest!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff, Food, Clean, "felt very safe", gym and pool..
The bathroom sink faucet..sprayed to much
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg