Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12536 North Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The premises were clean and updated. Staff was friendly. Indoor pool was a nice feature.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 28, 2015
1.0
worst hotel in texas
So many better hotels around. This one sucks! They rip you off after you leave!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was exceptional. They met our accommodation requirements and were very helpful with local information.
We did not receive cleaning services the first day we were there.

Texas shaped waffles every morning!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenilworth, NJ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room. Cheerful decor.
Room was a tad small (king suite)Our room faced highway and it was pretty noisy.Cold air came in under the air conditioning/heating unit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing they went above and beyond. The pool was great. Everything was very clean.
The bed was small and not very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room didnt get serviced after the first night, the cleaning staff must have missed it. The person at the front desk didnt know why it was skipped and didnt seem to find it necessary to figure out why.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean comfortable hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Debra from San Marcos, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing I didn't even get to see my room. I didn't even get to stay It was a huge discriminating vibe as soon as I walked in the door very ugly people there and awful service I will never go bk there's way better places then that place....
All of it.... I think the lobby was the only nice thing....and the indoor pool I've been there before like a while back and it wasn't the same people it has changed in a very ugly way.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front was very very polite and she made us feel at home.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Anna, TX
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This stay was fantastic. One thing that stood out for me was even though the hotel was located on the corner of two major roadways, it was surprisingly quite on the room.
Having to get up early every morning to go to work.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.