Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12536 North Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hai-Au from San Jose, CA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, friendly, next to freeway, right location for me
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moneta, VA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was good, although it would be nice if it were open until 10am. There was a morning that it would have been nice to sleep in more. My husband doesn't usually eat the moment he wakes up. The gym had more space than comparable hotels.
The pool is not heated at all. I couldn't get in beyond my knees, it felt like there were ice cubes in the water! One day the pool room was warm to try to compensate for it, the next it was so cold in the room and water that my boys couldn't even swim!
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Venture, TX
November 30, 2015
9.0
Customer service was outstanding, breakfast was delicious (and FREE!), room accommodations were excellent, and did I mention that the front desk customer service was outstanding? If not...it was!
The pool was cold for me...but the kids liked it!
Couple
Victoria from Bastrop, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
They upgraded us to a suite!
Accessing the hotel parking lot was a little odd, but that's about it.
Business Traveler
Wendy from Houston, TX
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very accommodating.
The breakfast buffet was not very good. The selection was, unless you eat eggs or Asian food, was poor. At other hotels I have stayed, there is a bigger selection such as bacon or biscuits. The hot food was cold.
Couple
Shawn from Fort Worth, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a nice room but not for the price, the management staff was nice, and the room was clean.
I ran out of hot water both days I stayed there. My wife took at 15 min shower, and by the time it was my turn I had it all the way hot and got not even warm water. I booked both rooms, but when I got there he said I wasn't booked. Had to do it all over.

Both days they knocked on my door early, which I have never had someone do that. And then to find out I wasn't booked the 2nd day, so the manager who I did like had to go downstairs with me to book the second room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is in a great location room are nice workers are great
Parking little off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was amazing.
Breakfast room and food needs improvement
Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Livingston, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and proffesional. The manager went out of his way to get me some allergy medicine. Great hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenient locatiton
did not have a bar.

It was nice and all staff was friendly.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.