Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12536 North Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
August 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
very clean hotel, friendly helpful staff
not enough seating in dining area for breakfast, had to go outside to eat or go to room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Lewisville, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean very professional staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, price and breakfast included
The Room was small but met our needs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very cozy atmosphere and staff are very polite and efficient
None
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Denton, TX
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Got a free room upgrade at check in which is ALWAYS nice. The guy at the front desk had great customer service, the free breakfast was better than any other hotel breakfast I had. Room was clean and nice. Cold working AC! Free Wi-Fi. Good location!!
There was not a lot of ventilation in the restroom. There was a fan in there, but it still got hot in there. I had to prop the door open to try to get some air in there while I did my make-up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
hospitality of staff & breakfast
n/a
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
June 13, 2016
8.0
Close proximity to stadium, clean stay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was Clean, nice indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Aursha from Manor, TX
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and quiet. There were 3 schools staying in the hotel and I asked if I could be placed somewhere away from them. I didn't hear the kids at ALL!!! It was a great getaway nice and quiet.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is so friendly and helped us find my daughter's missing puppy stuffed animal and she was so happy. breakfast is super as well.
None
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.