Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika

Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika in Opelika

Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika

Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2257 Interstate Drive
Opelika, AL 36801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika in Opelika

# 2 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Owens Cross Rds, AL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great! The location was amazing too!
They left towels out of the room, so it was a hassle to go get them.
Couple
William from Coopersburg, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly

The beds were very comfortable.

Couple
James from Martinsburg, WV
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
When I arrived everything was ready. No waiting. Amenities were in the room/available. Breakfast was really good. Lots of public space for visiting. Staff was very friendly/helpful. If I am in Opelika again I will definitely stay here.

Parking was good; close to the room. Nice area with restaurants and shopping nearby. Public areas were spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Preston from Birmingham, AL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff.
The only negatives I experienced were that the cleaning personnel left their carts right in the middle of the corridor, rather than moving them to one side. This made it difficult to maneuver for my two physically disabled children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opp, AL
November 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, modern furnishings, comfortable bed
A/C was very noisy
Couple
Sarah from Auburn, AL
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quietness of the room
Matress was very hard. A/c was very loud
Couple
Cheryl from West Point, GA
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, ready to help with anything. Clean and well kept. We stayed in a handicap accessible room. The bathroom was large and easy to maneuver in. The roll in shower was nice. It was easy to care for my husband in this room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Ants in bathroom. Bedding needed replacement.

Common areas very clean and well organized.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
December 24, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very courteous.

The hotel would not let me switch the king bed room to a double bed room even though there were rooms available, and they were the same advertised price. It is my understanding that this violates the agreement between the hotel and Priceline.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg