Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika

Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika

Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2257 Interstate Drive
Opelika, AL 36801

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika in Opelika

# 2 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, easy to access, secure, friendly staff
Everything was fine
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Clarksburg, WV
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That the staff asked me why I was in town. It made me feel like they were interested in me as an individual, instead of simply a paying customer.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Minneapolis, MN
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really liked my stay at this hotel. It was clean, quiet and modern. Breakfast was decent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Indoor pool & breakfast

The room was kind of small.

Couple
David from Owens Cross Rds, AL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great! The location was amazing too!
They left towels out of the room, so it was a hassle to go get them.
Couple
William from Coopersburg, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly

The beds were very comfortable.

Couple
James from Martinsburg, WV
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
When I arrived everything was ready. No waiting. Amenities were in the room/available. Breakfast was really good. Lots of public space for visiting. Staff was very friendly/helpful. If I am in Opelika again I will definitely stay here.

Parking was good; close to the room. Nice area with restaurants and shopping nearby. Public areas were spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Preston from Birmingham, AL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff.
The only negatives I experienced were that the cleaning personnel left their carts right in the middle of the corridor, rather than moving them to one side. This made it difficult to maneuver for my two physically disabled children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opp, AL
November 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, modern furnishings, comfortable bed
A/C was very noisy
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Auburn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.