Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1145 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latasha from Louisville, KY
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very pleasant. Hotel employee, and the supervisor were great. Very satisfied with this hotel. We will definitely stay there again. A block from Perimeter Mall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
My room was close to the elevators so that was nice
While it was clean, the indoor pool was closed and quite small.
Solo Traveler
Gay from Cordele, GA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Henry from Franklin, TN
November 10, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leyda from Ringgold, GA
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Indoor pool and breakfast options
hotel had an awkward entrance/exit. The floors were very stained. The rooms were tiny.
Couple
Amelia from Pensacola, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the hotel smelled really great, also the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The outside did not look that great

Me and my boyfriend stayed just for a night for a NFL game, the only complaint we had were children running up and down the hallways which isn't their fault, other than that the staff was very friendly and our room was clean and stocked with towels and toiletries. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that is visiting.

Couple
Kevin from Vlaardingen, CA
October 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to Marta trainstation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
had an odd smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mocksville, NC
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness (great smell)The overall positive spirit of the staffLocationThe bed was super relaxing
The lack of parking (more then likely due to the holiday weekend)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, TN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean room.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.