Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1145 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julia from Moody, AL
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
The most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel. Nice sized room. The location was great, lots of restaurants and stores close. Easy access to downtown. Breakfast was good as well. I will book here again!
Couple
Edwin from Harrisburg, PA
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. They let us check in early and did it with a smile. The entire hotel has been re-done in the past year so it feels "new". I have been staying at this hotel yearly and it just gets better each time.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Madison, WI
November 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The public space and our room were clean and colorful and inviting. The staff were welcoming and helpful.
We would have liked a microwave in our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryans Road, MD
November 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Eric from Chicago, IL
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice front desk people. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Couple
Albert from Naples, NY
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
July 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice neighborhood/area.good breakfast.comfortable bed/pillows.clean
No microwave in room
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Lynn, MA
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN THE ROOM WAS JUST RITE FOR ME NICE AND COZY AND A BIG COMFORTABLE BED, THE SHOWER AND BATHROOM WAS SO WONDERFUL!!! AND THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS JUST WHAT I HAD NEEDED BEING THAT I EAT LIGHTLY I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN.
NOTHING - NO COMMENT - NO COMPLAINTS - I HAVE NONE
Donald from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2016
10.0
People, location, price.
The first room assigned smelled. They moved me to another room which was clean smelling.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.