Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1145 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

# 8 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Statesboro, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff and clean room. Breakfast was great!
Couple
Stuart from Warner Robins, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was close to our meeting.
Minimum parking due to construction next door.

Great food for breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

The hotel and staff were great. The only issue was nearby construction underway that took away from the view.

Couple
Roger from Sunset Hills, MO
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Limited parking due to construction. However, we were not aware of this until arrival. This was a very serious problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
May 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and up to date. There was a great selection for breakfast which was a huge plus.
Construction across the parking lot and street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Loudon, TN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast.
I used Priceline.com and prepaid for my stay. I was also charged on my credit card that was presented at checking for incidentals. The charge was a little cheaper than what I prepaid. I was traveling so it was a big inconvenience to be overcharged.

This was my third stay at this location but it will be my last. I was charged through Priceline.com and was charged again on the credit card I presented for incidentals plus also a separate authorization for other incidentals so $150 that I was not able use on my card. This was the first stop on a five stop trip that also had to be authorized. Everyone is friendly and breakfast was good. This was my third stay here but room looked run down this time and was small compared to the room I had previously. ...read more

Couple
Jerel from Wetumpka, AL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the overall condition of the hotel, the room was up-to-date and properly prepared.
No

This hotel is in a great location, right outside of Atlanta, surrounded by an assortment of shops and restaurants. Minus the fact of construction currently going on in the area, I still enjoyed the location.

Solo Traveler
Kenyatta from Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Indoor pool, jacuzzi and free breakfast.
The strong chlorine smell that was in the pool area. It made our eyes burn. They need better ventilation.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg