Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1145 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

# 20 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfonzo from Inglewood, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pleasant, Parking was a little of a hassle, but overall good.
Bathroom open area. I like more privacy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnnie from Thomasville, GA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved staying at the Fairview Inn,only wished I could have stayed longer.we were greeted with a very friendly,well groomed and professional staff which was my first impression.The room was very nice,clean carpet & bath.Nice beds & ementies.This is the 1
No dislikes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient location.
My queen size room was very small and a bit outdated.

The hotel could use a facelift and more updated amenities.

Solo Traveler
Budi from Mclean, VA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice staff, clean room, Delicious breakfast! Excellent!!
no, it's not

it's excellent to stay here for weekend. The staff is nice, clean rom, it is close to MARTA public transportation and food place.

Group Traveler
Vanessa from Stuart, FL
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast at this place was not bad for what you pay
Room service came in and asked if they could clean my room later. Well I left around 2 came back around 5 and my room never got cleaned that day.

You get what you pay for but I believe the location was beautiful so I got a little more than what I paid for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chet from Sc, SC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice and the mattresses were comfortable.
The small pool was only 3' deep and the hot tube was boarded over.
Couple
Amy from Goodlettsville, TN
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent, rooms were clean, and breakfast was awesome
Everything was great

We will definitely go back!

Couple
Christopher from Fort White, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and the customer services was superb
The bed was uncomfortable. It seemed a little worn out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed and the breakfast
The cleanliness of the bathroom in the room.

It's nice and the beds are comfy. But again, the cleanliness of the bathroom bothered me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the location. Perimeter mall, Publix grocery store, MARTA transit station and a number of other businesses and restaurants are a very short walk away. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Good cable tv channels.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.