Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
54 Peachtree Street South West
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Didn't feel safe outside the hotel, neighborhood, right beside the bus station. Room needed some minor improvements.
Group Traveler
Lance from Philadelphia, PA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
I accidentally left some clothing in my room two jackets and two shirts to be exact and nobody's returning my call so I can retrieve my possessions.
Couple
Chatara from Fort Wayne, IN
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was really nice and bedone was comfortable.
People hanging out around the hotel asking for money and selling fake jewelry. Valet parking was very crowded and I believe damage was done to my rental by valet but there is no way to prove it. Double charged for room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Will from Auburn, AL
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean rooms. Convenient location.
Parking is a hassle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurel from Babson Park, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff was greaf
Location was scary. It was in a bad part of town they are trying to rebuild.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location, nice staff, clean and comfortable.
Too many homeless near the five points plaza.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel .
The location was not good for a family walking to the Dome with children.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Bluffton, SC
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location that's it
The valet service was awful, at check out I waited 40 minutes to get my car. Also, the rooms have very little or no noise reducing installation; I could hear everything from surrounding rooms. Just over all bad quality, will not stay there again,
Couple
Terra from Tallahassee, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, breakfast was awesome, staff was pleasant!
$30 for valet parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, convent. Breakfast was great.
Staff was hard to get a hold of. Never at the desk or around to help. Tried to call when I got back and couldn't get a hold of them.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg