Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
54 Peachtree Street South West
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel .
The location was not good for a family walking to the Dome with children.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Bluffton, SC
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location that's it
The valet service was awful, at check out I waited 40 minutes to get my car. Also, the rooms have very little or no noise reducing installation; I could hear everything from surrounding rooms. Just over all bad quality, will not stay there again,
Couple
Terra from Tallahassee, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, breakfast was awesome, staff was pleasant!
$30 for valet parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, convent. Breakfast was great.
Staff was hard to get a hold of. Never at the desk or around to help. Tried to call when I got back and couldn't get a hold of them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
CLOSE TO TRAIN AND DOWNTOWN
NOT CLOSE ENOUGH TO WALK TO MIDTOWN

LOTS OF MAINTENANCE NEEDED. ROOM KY DID NOT WORK

Solo Traveler
James from Atlanta, GA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's an oasis in one of Atlanta's sketchier areas.
Though the room was slightly smaller than expected, it was worth it. No paper-thin walls. Very little outside noise. Very relaxing.

FABULOUS STAFF!!! I normally have very few needs when staying at a hotel. Basically use it as a place to sleep, with the occasional workout at the gym. Every time I encountered a staff member outside my room, I was always pleasantly greeted and they inquired if I need anything. The morning breakfast staff always started my day with a smile. (The only time I've ever seen people so engaged in a breakfast room.) ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Shairon from Albany, GA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was extremely friendly and worked hard to try and get what you requested. The lady that was handling the parking did a great job and was very professional whenever we approached her.
Although we had reservations, we had to sat around in the lobby and wait on a room over an hour. I did not like the idea of having to keep going to the desk and asking the staff if the room was ready and felt like they should have come to us.

On my floor, I saw an open area in the hall where it appeared that they'd had some plumbing problems becasue there was a plunger sitting in our site the entire time we were there.

Couple
Christine from White Bear Lake, MN
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location & room was updated very nice. Great that a hot breakfast was offered in the hotel price. It was a great way to start the busy day.
The people begging for money right outside the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MS
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
spaciousness of the room
housekeeping did not clean my room. when reported (late) I received an apology.

I needed a hotel convenient to America's Mart. Your location choice gets no more specific than downtown. Consequently I was 7 blocks from the Mart. Glad the weather was good. Would like to have been closer.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TN
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg