Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2020 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Brooklyn, NY
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
room condition and cleanliness. Extra towels wanted became a "thing".
Business Traveler
David from Westbrook, CT
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Front Desk Staff. Friendly. Helpful. Engaging.
The housekeeping. When I checked in, there were two long blonde hairs on my sink. They stayed there even after the next day - until I told the GM, Terry Foye.

There was a sign posted about a happy hour that was supposed to take place on the day I checked in. It was from 5pm-7pm. When I arrived at 6, there was no sign and no happy hour. I was told by the front desk that the managers decided not to have it and took the sign down at 4. (I checked in at 1130.) When I spoke with the GM Terry Foye, he jokingly said that it had taken place from 5-505. I didn't think that was funny. Needless to say, no apology or anything to appease me as a guest who was expecting what had been posted. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, KS
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking is free, it's easy to get to the highway, the rooms are nicely furnished, and the free breakfast was good.
There is limited access to dining, but a couple options in the neighborhood at least.
Senior Travelers
Bobby from Olar, GA
June 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Paquita at front desk was excellent and kind, helpful and patient. The complimentary breakfast was also a pleasant addition.
Shower cracks between tiles can be a little cleaner. And the taxi cab drivers that the hotel calls can sometimez be deceiving in terms of cab fare. Ask about fare pricing before you get in the cab.
Sandra from Overland Park, KS
June 5, 2014
10.0
Staff and neatness of the room.breakfast was more than expected. Huge spacious room.
I wish the housekeeping used cleaning products and they never washed out the tub the day I checked in it was dirty and stayed dirty.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Tampa, FL
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All was well and I was comfortable during my stay.
No restaurant and shopping near and no POOL.
Deshan from Denver, CO
May 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg