Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2020 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and breakfast was great. They have the make your own waffle station that I really like, along with eggs and other warm items.
They did not have a king room available which was disappointing. The room was clean but little things could have been better. For example the towel hook on the back of the bathroom door was missing but the mounting bracket was still there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon, TX
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Seems to be a new hotel. Very clean & great condition. Enjoyed the large hot tub. Free internet, breakfast, & airport shuttle. Beds very comfortable. Very convenient to airport.
small double beds in rooms... no queens or kings available. Not visible from main road, so would be difficult to find without GPS or good directions. Some noise from airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff and very welcoming and friendly, plus they provide small little fun extras that are a nice suprise.
The mattresses are rock hard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. Kim stands out. She introduced herself and every time she saw us she would sincerely ask whether we needed anything and if so to ask. She was particularly great, but they were all friendly and professional.
THEY DID NOT CLEAN OUR ROOM THE FIRST DAY!!! I asked twice about it. We were in and out of the hotel during the day. The response was that the hotel was sold out and they were short of staff. That's fine. We came back at 9pm. Still not clean.

It's not like I need my bed made or else, but it's part of the cost of the room. When I pay for it, I want it. They were friendly and professional, but it was no fun to come back at 9pm to a messy room and have to just climb in bed. The lady at the desk at that time seemed a little more "with it" that the girl who had been there during the day. She sent a guy up but I was like "I want to go to sleep, can we just get it tomorrow?" Other than that it was great. Breakfast was good every day, and everybody was friendly. Also, and this may have nothing to do with the actual hotel, when we checked in they had us for one night when we had booked three. They fixed it, and it wasn't a problem. We didn't have to change rooms or anything, but what if they had been sold out? ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Belle Glade, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Accommodations were at the level of expectations
Absolutely not

Everything was fine.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Brooklyn, NY
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
room condition and cleanliness. Extra towels wanted became a "thing".
Business Traveler
David from Westbrook, CT
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Front Desk Staff. Friendly. Helpful. Engaging.
The housekeeping. When I checked in, there were two long blonde hairs on my sink. They stayed there even after the next day - until I told the GM, Terry Foye.

There was a sign posted about a happy hour that was supposed to take place on the day I checked in. It was from 5pm-7pm. When I arrived at 6, there was no sign and no happy hour. I was told by the front desk that the managers decided not to have it and took the sign down at 4. (I checked in at 1130.) When I spoke with the GM Terry Foye, he jokingly said that it had taken place from 5-505. I didn't think that was funny. Needless to say, no apology or anything to appease me as a guest who was expecting what had been posted. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, KS
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking is free, it's easy to get to the highway, the rooms are nicely furnished, and the free breakfast was good.
There is limited access to dining, but a couple options in the neighborhood at least.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg